The Bedroom, clean, tidy and bright, with attached bath and built in cupboards.Living Room
Private room ensuite bathroom

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A bright airy and comfy 2 bedroom apartment, giving out one room with attached bath for guests. People from all backgrounds are welcome. Homely environment with easy access to all places by taxi. gym and pool in the building. Small kids playing area is also on the ground floor of the building. 24 hour security guards at the building.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

- Smoking only allowed in the balcony


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Majed User Profile
July 2017
nice clean lovely place . very good I really loved and had a great time . Ayesha she is really helpful and hospitality people who provided us with wonderful food . thank you very much Ayesha . I recommend it for couple and family is the best place . five stars from me *5 . hope that helps thanks once again Ayesha

Hugo User Profile
April 2017
Un appartement vraiment top ! Spacieux et lumineux, avec un petit balcon. À 10 minutes en voiture de la Marina. (s app, elle vous rendra la vie vraiment plus facile ! Une maite est également là pour faire le ménage et garder son enfant. Merci encore de nous avoir fait partager la culture Pakistanaise, avec un super bon plat à base de lentille.

Dubai, United Arab EmiratesJoined in March 2017
Ayesha User Profile

A quiet simple woman who loves to explore new places. Likes to spend time with close friends and do sightseeing in new places. Loves the outdoor and sea shores.

Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings