Double Room for RENT in Layan Community
Double Room for RENT in Layan Community
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About Me:
British Female, 26 years old, book nerd, reasonably neat, animal lover, quiet, respects personal space.

About The Property:
Layan Community, 2 bedroom apartment, closed kitchen, dining room, 2 bathrooms, outside balcony area and fully-furnished.

You Are:
I am looking for someone friendly and considerate.

Disclaimer - I do own two reasonably large dogs that have no boundaries, so please be aware these beasts will be all up in your personal space most of the time. :)

The space

This is a bedroom to be rented by someone who is looking for somewhere to live on a more long term basis with a permenant job who I can rely on to keep up rent payments. This is not a holiday home, I live here and am looking to share with someone friendly and considerate.

Guest access

You will be providing for yourself as this is a house share situation :) The bedroom and the rest of the apartment is fully furnished though.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Smoking allowed
Free parking on premises

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 8PM

- Please respect my two dogs and be aware they are very much apart of the home.
- Sounds silly but turn off the lights and Air Conditioning when you are not using a room (keeps the bills down :P)
- ALWAYS shut and lock the gate at the top of the stairs.
- Pick-up after yourself and generally tidy up any mess you may make. Simples :)


Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
365 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Dubai, United Arab EmiratesJoined in March 2017
Charlotte User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings