Gameday home in Bryan!

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I am a single male living in a new 1,850 sq. ft cozy man cave. 3 bedroom 2 bath home built in 2016. I currently have two private rooms both have a queen bed, master bedroom is off limits. You will have kitchen access, leather couches and Netflix on 65" TV in living room, cable is not available, & private bathroom. Also the outdoor patio/yard is available, with charcoal BBQ pit

The space

The house is brand new (built at the end of 2016)
Spacious well furnished and decorated to my liking
The backyard is available, drink a few cocktails byob, BBQ on a charcoal pit

Guest access

Shared space are the main living room, kitchen area, outdoor area, the guest will have two private room and bathroom.

Interaction with guests

If I am home I'll be available to recommend restaurants, bars, and some events. Most weekends I am out of town, also out of town about twice a week.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace

Prices
Extra people $13 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $15 CAD
Security Deposit $127 CAD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 couches

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Treat my home like you would treat your own!
No pets
No smoking
No drugs
Strip the sheets and leave on the floor
Please notify me of any spills or accidents.
About a $10.00 uber ride away from the Dixie chicken.
Semi flexible on check in and out (I'm gone most weekends)
If I'm home please don't park behind me as I get up early for work.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daren User Profile
May 2017
Best value for location. Great house! Lots of room safe neighborhood and great Host. Recommended. Will stay again next time we are in town!

Jordan User Profile
May 2017
Excellent place, very accurately described, beautiful decor. All around great place. I would definitely stay again. Also Rush is really responsive, usually replying to my questions in minutes.

Joshua User Profile
May 2017
Really new nice, clean and comfortable home. Looks just like the pictures.

College Station, Texas, United StatesJoined in March 2017
Rush User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings