1Super valued cosy private Master bedroombathroom1
1Super valued cosy private Master bedroombathroom1

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Super valued cosy bedroom with King-sized bed and private bathroom is located on the second floor of the house, shared kitchen and living room on the west-side of Vancouver. Bright and quiet!

The space

Immerse yourself in this well-appointed house with wooden floorboards throughout, high ceilings, large living room and great bay windows to allow for natural light during the day. Lovely private king-sized bed room with private bathroom(tub and shower) and toilet. Just feel like your own home!

The Bedroom:
An equally large bedroom boasts a King sized bed and luxury bed linen you can sink into, professionally cleaned after every stay. The room also offers a walk-in closet with enough space to store your luggage and stuff to make you feel right at home. A huge bathroom with two vanity basins, storage, hot tub/shower, toilet, clean towels, soap, shampoo and conditioner.

Shared areas:
Living Room---Relax on the comfortable couch in the quiet surrounds of the lovely appointed living room. Complete with a dining table, coffee table. Enjoy the high speed Wi-Fi connection and stream directly to your laptop or other smart devices.
Kitchen---Feel free to take advantage of the fully-equipped kitchen with an oven, electrical cook top, cooking utensils, appliances (kettle), fridge and freezer. Perfect for those who prefer to cook at home (although Vancouver is famous for its world-class bars and restaurants).

Free street parking!

Guest access

Enjoy the shared comfortable living room and kitchen. Feel free to explore the backyard garden!Free high speed wi-fi.

Interaction with guests

I live two blocks away, I'm happy to answer any questions you may have during your stay.
All rooms in this house are listed on AirBnB. You are encouraged to meet and mingle with other guests in the shared kitchen and living room. You may also choose to enjoy your privacy and have a relaxing stay.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 40
Security Deposit: 200
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

1.Please treat the home as you would your own.
2.Absolutely no smoking of any area within the property.
3.Please respect other Airbnb guests within the property
4.Quiet time after 10pm.
5.Maximum occupancy 2 guests.
6.Front door and room door should be kept locked at all times.
I will not be held responsible for the loss of/damage to any personal belongings or valuables you bring with you inside the house.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
August 2017
Had an awesome stay . Very well priced. Lovely neighbourhood. Highly recommend staying here.

Richard User Profile
August 2017
Beibei answered our messages very fast. The master bedroom is very spacious as is the ensuited bathroom. The place is conveniently served by several bus lines and a nearby supermarket. We have had a comfortable stay.

Lara User Profile
July 2017
Everything was lovely. The place was as described. Spacious room. Everything you could need in the kitchen. Good communication.
Beibei User ProfileBeibei is a superhost.
Response from Beibei:
Thank you Lara.
July 2017

Ryan User Profile
July 2017
Great location. Quick walk from bus stations on 41st W and Collingwood that takes you directly downtown. Lots of local affordable spots to eat on Dunbar. Check out Jethro's Fine Grub.
Beibei User ProfileBeibei is a superhost.
Response from Beibei:
Thank you Ryan.
July 2017

Robin User Profile
July 2017
beautiful space, lovely room with king bed, accommodating host. stores etc not a long walk and plenty of public transport. Recommedned
Beibei User ProfileBeibei is a superhost.
Response from Beibei:
Thank you Robin.
July 2017

John User Profile
June 2017
A good deal for our six night stay, reasonably priced. Large room with attached bath, plus large closet. Very clean, sparsely furnished. Laundry available. Top comforters get washed and bleached between users (no top sheet). Use of large kitchen available, including a refrigerator shelf labeled for your use. Wireless internet. Two grocery stores (one five blocks, one about eight blocks away). Very convenient to the University, with buses five blocks away, also a bus to downtown. A couple of nice Japanese restaurants close, plus others. Only one room key available, which was a bit inconvenient for two of us. Room is in a house that has six bedrooms, all of which appear to be available for rent. Owner lives off-site, so it initially seemed odd not to meet her, but she was very responsive and helpful when contacted online.
Beibei User ProfileBeibei is a superhost.
Response from Beibei:
Thank you John.
June 2017

Cristhian User Profile
June 2017
It was a great stay. All the rooms in the house are Airbnb's rooms, so you have plenty of communication with guests from all over the world. The kitchen is well equipped and organized. The room is awesome! Very big with a closet and a marvelous bathroom. There is plenty of street parking space, since it is a residential zone. Beibei was very helpful and was always ready to help in whatever I need.

This host has 43 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Vancouver, CanadaJoined in March 2017
Beibei User ProfileBeibei is a superhost.

I work at a construction company in Vancouver, Canada. I was living in London for 6 years and Shanghai for 4 years. Then moved to Vancouver 2 years ago.
I am easy going and easy to talk. I'd love to have you stay in the cosy and beautiful house in Vancouver. It's my pleasure to meet you and host you from all over the world^_^

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings