New lush bathroom and shower
Beautiful, huge newly decorated flat!
Beautiful, huge newly decorated flat!
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Hello! Brand new interior, this huge London flat is in a peaceful area, next to a huge park, 1 min from the DLR! I rent one double bedroom, but also the whole flat on request/ certain dates (takes 2-4 people!).

Beautiful and modern - has a balcony to relax at night. 1 min from the park and river, a supermarket/fast food, 10 min walk to City Airport or Woolwich town centre, the river ferry, thames barrier walk, 20 mins to central london, 10mins to the excel!

Welcome home!

Guest access

Every room - if you book the entire flat, its all yours! If you book 1x double room, I may be in my other room late at night after work only :)


Amenities
Elevator
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $27 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $9 CAD
Weekend Price $87 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- No shoes in the house
- No noise after 10pm


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2017
John User Profile
Response rate: 33%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings