Living Room before redecorationKitchen
Top Floor Flat near Haymarket
Hosted by Alistair
Alistair is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Bright, top floor two bedroom flat with spacious living room and kitchen, near Haymarket station. Easy access to all areas and facilities of the city.

Other things to note

There is no broadband or landline for accessing the internet or making calls.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
TV

Prices
Cleaning Fee $85 CAD
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 7PM

Please take off your shoes when entering the flat. Cleaning materials are available for washing the dishes and cleaning the kitchen & bathroom after use.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Four flights of stairs to climb to reach the top floor.
No parking on property - Strict Parking Permit restrictions are enforced in the local area. Car is not recommended.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Raymund User Profile
August 2017
The apartment is very spacious and neat and in a very convenient location. It is close to amenities but quiet, so good for getting rest and relaxation. Alistair was very friendly and accommodating.

Derek User Profile
August 2017
A lovely apartment within reasonable walking distance from town. Alistair is a warm friendly host who made us feel very welcome in his home.

Eero User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 43 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Edinburgh, United KingdomJoined in April 2017
Alistair User Profile

I am a 38 year old male who lives in the centre of Edinburgh and work as a quality engineer in the oil and gas industry. I prefer to live a
quiet, peaceful life and appreciate the finer things in life like music, art, reading and nature. I love to travel and experience new cultures. I am thankful to have travelled to many cities and countries, but there is still a lot more out there that I'd love to see and do. I don't drink or smoke. Anything else you'd like to know please ask.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings