The balcony connected with the livingroom and kitchen
Bright and spacious architect home in Copenhagen
Bright and spacious architect home in Copenhagen

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Very open and bright apartment in Copenhagen, with 2 bedrooms and a large combined kitchen and living room and a balcony facing south-west.
You have a large green courtyard, grocery shopping nearby and many cafes, restaurants, shops and bars within 10 min walking distance.

the city center can be reached by bike in 15 minutes, or you can take a bus and a metro :)

The space

The apartment has room for 1-4 people. It is fully furnished and has a fully equipped kitchen, with blender, dishwasher and washing machine.
The bedrooms are situated east, with morning sun and you won't hear the street because of good windows.

The livingroom is situated south-west, with plenty of sun from midday to the evening, and a balcony facing the courtyard.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $20 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $82 CAD
Security Deposit $204 CAD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Sep 1 - Nov 30, 2017 the minimum stay is 4 nights.

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Evelyn User Profile
September 2017
Christina's place was great! It was a nice space with a great balcony, full kitchen, and very comfy bed. Not within walking distance to the city center, but it was just a bus ride away and the neighborhood nearby had a bunch of great cafes and shops (Jægersborggade was great, as well as Safir's Kebab!!). Christina and her roommate Daniel were also very nice and totally responsive to questions we had. Would stay here again and definitely recommend.

Tommaso User Profile
August 2017
Apartment really sunny and gifted of all necessary. Christina is a good host, precise and fast for the answers. Although the apartment is located on a third floor without elevator, it is in a very good position in Copenaghen, near market (like LIDL), bus stop, and with a confortable concominium garden with little baby park area. Apartment really recommended.

Annabel User Profile
August 2017
We had the best time staying here- perfect location to wander around, see the sights and go out in the evenings. Very clean and comfortable - would certainly recommend!

Valerie User Profile
May 2017
We were four friends staying at Christina's place for a long weekend. We really enjoyed our stay in this lovely and beautiful apartment! The location is good, calm but still close to restaurants, cafes and shops. The apartment was very clean and looked like on the pictures. Thank you Christina!

Annik User Profile
April 2017
L'appartement de Christina est typiquement "scandinave" : très design, lumineux et confortable ! Et très bien insonorisé : la proximité de la route ne se fait pas sentir. Un peu loin du centre tout de même mais l'arrêt de bus est à côté et conduit au métro, lequel mène directement à l'aéroport ! Sinon, il faut prendre, comme tout le monde, un vélo ! Merci Christina pour notre premier séjour à Copenhague. Annik

Frederiksberg, DenmarkJoined in April 2017
Christina User Profile

Hi I'm Christina

I feel very lucky to live in a wonderful apartment in Copenhagen with my friend Daniel. We both study (programming and architecture) and share a common interests in travel and to keep exploring our own city. So if you want we can come up with a couple recommendations for you :)

When I'm not drawing and making models and swimming in the Harbor next to my school, I love going on weekend trips to Sweden to climb

If you have any questions we would be happy to answer :)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings