Pranzo o cena all'aperto sotto il pergolatoCucina con zona pranzo
Sweet Charlotte in Chianti

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Sweet Charlotte includes two more guest rooms and a private roof garden. Situated in the ancient part of Panzano near the village center and in full harmony with nature. The apartment can accommodate 4 people and accepts small pets. The kitchen is well equipped with electric oven, microwave and dishwasher and TV. It has a private car park. The house in the center of Chianti is 26 Km far from Florence, 25 Km from Siena and 24 Km from San Gimignano.

The space

My accommodation is located in the historic center of Panzano. It is accessed from a private road where there is a reserved parking for guests. The Sweet Charlotte Garden overlooks the green Chianti hills. Silence and nature reign over you.

Guest access

Guests have the home at their disposal, a small part of the wardrobe and an external annex are closed for use by the host.

Interaction with guests

I leave the house at full guest availability. However, they are available for any need.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $61 CAD
Security Deposit $228 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Jessica User Profile
June 2017
We rented the unit for a business trip and loved the space. It was a wonderful place to stay, and we totally stay there again.

Florence, ItalyJoined in April 2017
Carlo User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings