Skip to content
Top Floor Apartment With Secure Car Parking
Top Floor Apartment With Secure Car Parking
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Spacious, stylish, modern, secure and designer furnishings, apartment is ideal for a short or medium term stay in Chester.

Across the road from Chester Racecourse and a 5-10 minute walk from the shops, restaurants and bars in Chester city centre.

Guest access

Access to the entire apartment and allocated secure off road gated parking space.

The neighbourhood

A wonderful location, just a 10 minute walk from the centre of Chester.

**It is strictly NO SMOKING within the apartment**.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
TV
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 air mattress
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tara User Profile
November 2017
Very roomy, well located newly renovated apartment. Nathan was absolutely wonderful and we wish we had more nights to stay. Apartment was very clean and well appointed. Park your car and walk all over historic Chester. Really wonderful would recommend to anyone!

Amy User Profile
December 2017
Spacious apartment, great location. Nathan was very friendly and helpful.

Jennifer User Profile
November 2017
Unfortunately we wouldn’t stay again. The host Nathan was very friendly and helpful when he eventually arrived after 20 minutes of our arrival and a few missed calls to him! The flat was big and quiet and great location but at £128 for a night I wouldn’t expect to find half an ea…
Nathan User Profile
Response from Nathan:
I'm disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay with us this weekend. I also thank you for your detailed review. It is important to point out that you arranged to arrive for check-in at 4pm. You actually arrived at 4.36pm. You called me at 4.36, 4.37 and 4.39pm. I missed those calls but called you back at 4.39pm (those times are exact, simply check your mobile phone call history). I acknowledge that you had a three minute delay to my call back but I was at the apartment from 4pm. We use professional cleaners and have had very good reviews on their service as detailed below. That said, I am very disappointed if they fell below their usual standards on this occasion and will definitely show them this review. I am astonished that a previous guest has left food in a wardrobe. We take this feedback very seriously and again thank you for the review. I would again add that from our perspective you were good guests and we genuinely wish you well.
November 2017

Louise User Profile
November 2017
We had a great stay at Nathan’s apartment. He was very attentive and communication was excellent. Lovely apartment, perfect for our stay in Chester. We would highly recommend.

Stephen User Profile
October 2017
The flat is literally a 5 minute walk from the centre of Chester with its busy nightlife and beautiful architecture

Rick User Profile
October 2017
Great location, quiet but central.

James User Profile
October 2017
Nathan is a wonderful host and showed us around the flat when we first arrived, which was a nice touch. The flat was very clean and had most of the amenities you could want. It's a wonderful space to spend time if you fancy staying indoors, but it's also only a short walk from th…

Joined in April 2017
Nathan User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings