Skip to content
beautiful view rom the front of the houselarge living room with fire place
Save this listing.
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.

This is beautiful large 3 bedroom free standing house located in a quiet neighborhood with amazing view. It is centrally located to all the attractions that northern Arizona has to offer. The property is 20 minutes away from Sedona and minutes away from the artsy mining ghost town of Jerome and from Historic Old Town Cottonwood. Lots of shops, restaurants, parks, national monuments and hospital. Given the proximity to all of these locations, this is the perfect house for your vacation!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace
Cable TV
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance
Flat path to front door

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Michael User Profile
Michael
November 2018
The house accommodates four adults comfortably. Nice view out the front and private back yard. Super equipped kitchen (we made Thanksgiving dinner!) Giselle is a great host. Easy key code entry. Convenient to Sedona, Jerome, parks, everything.
Ite User Profile
Ite
June 2018
Would highly recommend Kokopelli (Website hidden by Airbnb) relatives stayed for 3 nights and were delighted with its ease of location, privacy, cleanliness and space! Thank you, Giselle! We were able to pull off an incredible surprise birthday party for my husband!
Gail User Profile
Gail
April 2018
This is a great location if you want to stay outside of Sedona, its just a 15-20 trip. We also explored Jerome and Cottonwood. The house is comfortable and has a perfect layout for 2 people that wish to have separate bedrooms/baths. The price is fair. The neighborhood is quite.

Hosted by Giselle

Sedona, Arizona, United StatesJoined in August 2013
Giselle User Profile
7 Reviews
Verified
I was born in France and traveled and lived in many countries.I speak Spanish English and Italian. My Husband speaks those languages as well as French. I am happily married with two beautiful boys. Since I have traveled I know what people like in a rental.
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood