Studio in Stratford London to rent!

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Lovely,modern Studio flat.Excellent access to O2 arena,West End,and Central London with its attraction,five star restaurants,nightclubs,and shopping.A few minutes walk to Westfield Mall and the Olimpic Park.

The space

The Studio flat has a modern,fully equipped kitchen to make a nice dinner and a welcoming lounge to relax and watch cable Tv.

Guest access

Check in 11 pm/check out 2pm

Interaction with guests

You will have complete privacy if riquired.Alternatively,if you have any questions abouth the area,or London in general,I am also happy to give you more information and answer you questions.

Other things to note

Check in time 11 pm/check out 2 pm


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 2PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 34
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

2 Night min


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

2 Reviews

Lilah User Profile
July 2017
Lulia is a great host! Very responsive to questions, and in fixing anything that needs to get done. The flat is cozy and has everything you need for a short or even extended stay. I needed a place urgently after a last minute cancellation by another host, and lulia responded quickly and welcomed me without delay. The place is very close to lots of transportation options, shops, restaurants and pubs, but may feel a little uncomfortable at night if you are by yourself. Thank you Lulia!

Saima User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 52 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Joined in March 2017
Iulia User Profile
Response rate: 60%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings