Kitchen, living roomKitchen
MATE-ANTE APARTMENT
Hosted by Miroslav
Miroslav is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You will love this place because it offers you so much great things. The apartment is located in small village Galovac, near Zadar. We offer you peace, quiet, beautiful landscape. It is just 3 km away from airport. The market is 3 min away walking. Sea is just 6 km away. And Zadar is just 15 km away.

This place is great for couples, family's with kids, group of people.


Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Iron
Family/kid friendly

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Heidi User Profile
August 2017
The apartment is large, very clean and well equipped with everything useful! It is comfortable to stay there, outdoor and indoor. From there it is easy to visit tourist attractions, like beaches, islands, national parks and cities by car. All in all it was a wonderful trip to croatia and thanks again for your hospitality!

Lukas User Profile
July 2017
HI Miroslav Thanks for everything! Say hallo to Your Parents! Kind Regards Lukas with Family

Florian User Profile
August 2017
Parfait l'appartement est grand propre petite terrasse ou ce reposer Tranquillement !! Très belle maison et de super hôtes

Maison très grande et très agréable pourvue de tout le nécessaire. Hote agreable et discret. Je recommande vivement.

Galovac, CroatiaJoined in April 2017
Miroslav User Profile

I am 49 years old. I work in a warehouse and I rent this apartment. I don't have wife or kids.

Languages: English, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings