soggiorno/pranzopranzo angolo cottura
Odescalchi apt a Monte Verde
Hosted by Fulvio
Fulvio is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Apartment, on the ground floor, located in Monte Verde a few meters from San Camillo Hospital and just over 1 km from Trastevere station. Consisting of entrance, living / dining room with double bed, kitchenette, double bedroom, bathroom with shower and a large terraced garden with table and chairs and laundry with washing machine. The tram 8 in 2 stops arrives at Trastevere station, with 6/7 stops in Trastevere and with 11 stops at Piazza Venezia, or in the heart of the historic center.
translated by Google

Appartamento, al piano terra, situato a Monte verde a pochi metri dall'ospedale San Camillo e a poco più di 1 km dalla stazione Trastevere.
Composto da ingresso, soggiorno/pranzo con dialetto letto matrimoniale, angolo cottura, camera matrimoniale, bagno con doccia e un grande giardino terrazzato con tavolo e sedie e lavanderia con lavatrice.
Il tram 8 in 2 fermate arriva alla stazione Trastevere, con 6/7 fermate a Trastevere e con 11 fermate a Piazza Venezia, ovvero in pieno centro storico.

The space

Suitable for 4 persons, 2 in the master bedroom and 2 in the double sofa bed in the living room.
translated by Google

Adatto per 4 persone, 2 nella camera da letto matrimoniale e 2 nel divano letto matrimoniale posto in soggiorno.

Guest access

Wi-Fi, air conditioning TV, washing machine
translated by Google

Wi-Fi, TV aria condizionata, lavatrice

Interaction with guests

I will be available to explain every detail to help you organize your stay at check-in and also on your request during your stay. I can arrange transfers to and from airports, bike and scooter rentals, guided tours.
translated by Google

Sarò a disposizione per spiegare ogni dettaglio per organizzare al meglio il vostro soggiorno al check in e anche, su vostra richiesta, durante la vostra permanenza.
Posso organizzare transfer da e per gli aeroporti, noleggio di bici e scooter, visite guidate.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $53 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mark User Profile
October 2017
Fulvio’s apartment is located very close to the Trastevere region of Rome. It is conveniently located to the tram which runs down Viale di Trastevere allowing for easy access to ancient Rome, and is very close to the Trastevere train station. We could not have asked for more. We had a great time. Once you understand how to jump on and off the public transportation (Tram, Train, and Subway) it is amazing how easy it is to move around Rome. Enjoy

Jason User Profile
May 2017
An amazing place and located in a quiet area with easy access to transit. The host was incredibly helpful and available.

Paolo Emilio User Profile
September 2017
Mi sono trovato bene. Lo consiglierei.

Denis User Profile
September 2017
Стильная, удобная квартира со всем необходимым, соответствует описанию Совершенно прекрасная терраса-патио. Хозяин обеспечил довольно поздний check in, проинструктировал по всем вопросам - дом, окружение, транспортные пути и особенности и т.п. Никаких проблем и сложностей, чётко, пунктуально, информативно. Расположение: недалеко до вокзала Трастевере - удобно добираться как до аэропорта, так и до близлежащих курортов. До центра города примерно полчаса на трамвае. В шаговой доступности супермаркет, бар (до 20.00), мини-магазы и пицерия допоздна. Для своей цены отличный вариант.

Laffe User Profile
August 2017
Très bien place pour visiter Rome. Tres calme

Karine User Profile
August 2017
Très bel appartement très bien situé, au calme et près du tram qui nous pose directement en ville. Séjour très agréable

Simona User Profile
July 2017
Casa veramente molto carina e confortevole, un giardino molto carino e Fulvio una persona molto disponibile. Sicuramente un'esperienza da ripetere.

Joined in April 2017
Fulvio User Profile
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings