10 min Suburb close to everwhere
10 min Suburb close to everwhere
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This is a comfortable little room, single bed, with cupboards for short stays. Near UCT, Red Cross and Groote Schuur Hospitals, Newlands Rugby Grounds and Cape Town Soccer Stadium. It is very convenient for events in Cape Town as 10 mins away from the airport or town by car or bus. We are at the Railway station to Cape Town or Simonstown and UBER. Close to restaurants and all facilities. Shared bathroom, kitchen, living area in and outside with Mom, son Ross and one furry pet Roxy.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

- Consideration for each other

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Roxy a cross bred German Shepard. Very friendly to guests
Some spaces are shared - Bathroom is shared no ensuite

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lucrecia User Profile
May 2017
An absolutely blissful stay. Nancy opens up her home and makes you feel most welcome. She is an exemplary hostess and I would love to return. You are sure to have whatever you need at your disposal. I was never without anything that I needed.

Milankie User ProfileMilankie is a superhost.
May 2017
It was very nice for me to stay with Nancy while visiting my daughter at UCT!

Viktoria User Profile
April 2017
Nancy and her home are absolutely lovely. Nancy was so hospitable and kind. The room was cozy and clean. The dog was a sweetheart. The area seemed very safe. I felt most welcomed and at home. I would definitely recommend staying here!

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in August 2013
Nancy User Profile
Like meeting new people and learning about their lives in other countries. Travelled to France, South america, Singapore, Bangkok, Israel, Greece, NZand Australia, Maurtius, I am a nursing sister a single parent of a son who is at home from time to time and a daughter who lives…

The neighbourhood

Similar listings