Living room & kitchenLiving room & kitchen
Apartment / Room at the heart of Montmartre !
Hosted by Mimi
Mimi is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome globetrotters ! I will be very happy to host you in my lovely appartment in Montmartre, just next to the Sacré-Coeur. Ideal for a loving couple, or a loving couple with a child (there's a sofabed!). The appartment is easily accessible as it is well-connected to many transportation systems. Its location is perfect to discover the city during the day and enjoy charming Montmartre on the evening. Many different bars and restaurants nearby!

The space

Ideal family for the appartment: a loving couple, or a loving couple with a child / business travelers (I myself enter in this category :) / solo-travelers...
... for an apartment at the heart of the most charming and original neighborhood in Paris... and for a comfortable sleep at night !

Interaction with guests

I can easily be contacted to discuss, inform or advise you so that you make the most of your stay. I will often be absent, so you can benefit from the full apartment.
I will sometimes be there discretely (I have my own, private room), to say hi, advise you or have a nice conversation around a cup of coffee. In any case, you'll be completely free during your stay.

Other things to note

I am very attentive to the apartment's cleanliness. There is no mold in the bathroom or any other annoyance of this kind in the kitchen or your bedroom. Everything is very clean so that you can enjoy your stay.
My apartment has no air conditioning system. I'm sorry for the inconvenience.
You will find a house manual printed out in the flat with all the information you need to know. Please treat the place as if it was yours and respect the neighbours.
Please help yourself to any consumables in the flat such as tea, coffee, condiments, cleaning products and toiletries to take full advantage of your stay! If a product is running low, please feel free to refill it for the next guests to enjoy.
We would be really grateful if you could refrain from using any extra bed linen and towels otherwise we will have to charge an extra fee of 20€ per pack used on top of the one that we provide.
Please note that this property is inhabited when the calendar is blocked so you may find my belongings in the kitchen cupboards and the wardrobes while you’re staying.
Finally, please note that all check-ins after 10:00 p.m. will be charged an additional 20 euros fee.
I look forward to host you!


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $91 CAD
Security Deposit $456 CAD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Amenity limitations - Distributeur eau frigo & glaçons: uniquement eau minérale.A VOTRE DISPOSITION: café, thé, sucre, confiture, tout autre condiment etc avec plaisir :)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cécile User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Coralie User Profile
September 2017
Bien placé et à assez grand. Toilettes et salle de bain séparés. Manque d’un peu de lumière dans la salle de bain. Pas de vue car au rez-de-chaussée. Chambre au calme donnant sur l’arrière cour. Très propre

Stefan User Profile
September 2017
Bon emplacement, je recommande cet appartement

Eriko User Profile
September 2017
Au top, rien à redire. Quartier très vivant. Bars, resto.

Paris, FranceJoined in November 2013
Mimi User Profile

Bonjour, étant régulièrement en déplacement hors Paris, je vais d'hôtel en hôtel et je me décide enfin à tester "Airbnb".
Inscrite sur le site depuis un moment, j'ai très longtemps hésité à réserver à cause de la peur de mauvaises surprises à l'arrivée en terme de service (particulièrement pour l'hygiène, etc ...) mais une amie totalement adepte m'a convaincu d'essayer ! ;-) ... Normal que je souhaite vous proposer la même chose cher hôte :) ...
Ce qui est important pour moi c'est la qualité d'accueil, la sympathie, l'Hygiène, que je puisses travailler et vivre en toute tranquillité. Partager un moment de convivialité, de nouvelles rencontres me seront bien agréables quant ce sera possible et opportun de part et d'autre bien entendu.
En toute modestie, je suis une hôte, si vous m'acceptez ;)), sympathique, ouverte d'esprit, discrète et respectueuse, appréciant les échanges avec toujours le plaisir de rencontrer de nouvelles personnes.
Quelques derniers mots pour me caractériser : plaisir, partage, travail, convivialité, discrétion, non-jugement ...
... Avec plaisir et à bientôt ...

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Mimi’s place.
Mimi
Bertrand and Swan help host.
Bertrand
Swan

The neighbourhood

Similar listings