Upper front roommate
Comfortable front upper room
Comfortable front upper room
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

One room with single bed, wardrobe in the top of the house


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 11AM - 10PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 7 nights.

1 Review

Beckie User Profile
August 2017
Eva never very friendly and very helpful! She even came to pick me up from the train station when I arrived which was so so nice! It is a very quiet and calm house - it's great if you just need a bed to sleep in and somewhere to make some food.

This host has 46 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
England, United KingdomJoined in February 2014
Eva User Profile

Hello! I moved to England in 1966 although I was originally from Prague where I went to University to study as a teacher. I speak Czech, Russian and am studying French and I also enjoy theatre, classical music, horticulture, history, cross country skiing , swimming, medau and walking in the countryside.
I have done many things in my life including working in several shops, as a secretary, a cycle proficiency instructor, an interpretor, a translator.....I have driven lorries for a company and ambulances for London Ambulance Service and amongst all this, I have brought up 4 children... perhaps the biggest challenge in now I try to relax .... That's when I am not looking after the grandchildren on behalf of my 2 grown up sons. I would like you to feel welcome in my home…and like to have guests who enjoy evenings out but not those who are here for the clubbing scene as it would disturb me. Strictly non smokers either inside or out, thank you very much!

Languages: English, Français, Čeština, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings