Live like a Melbournian, everything within reach!
Live like a Melbournian, everything within reach!

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

An extra large room with high ceilings is available whilst I am away.

The space

This workers cottage looks petite from the front but once you walk in you realise this house is long and from the backyard, you can enter in and out of the garage which follows the lane to the carpark and the back entry of Carolina's Cafe.

Guest access

The bedroom is down the hallway before the loungeroom. Past the loungeroom is the kitchen, then the bathroom, seperate toilet, courtyard, garage and vege patch out the back.

There will be a shelf in the fridge and the cupboard available and all kitchenware, washing liquid, and bathroom amenities are available.

Interaction with guests

I will be away but both my housemates are very rarely home. There is a french bulldog (named Biggie) who loves attention and might follow you around the house and loves cuddles so hopefully that won't be a problem for any guest.

Other things to note

The dog is welcome throughout the house but if you do not feel comfortable, please feel free to shut the bedroom door.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: 136
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

- Smoking outside only


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Victoria, AustraliaJoined in February 2014
Renee User Profile
Languages: English
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings