This is the shower inside the bedroomThis is the tenis court in Puesta del Sol, where I am sharing
Is a Penthouse close to de Paradise

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Is a very nice beautiful place to live, by the Yathes of the Marina Vallarta, close to everthing, all entetermaints around and facilities too, close to the airoport and buses, the beach at 4 minutos walking.
The room is perfect big king zise for one person or 2 persons.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 1PM - 1AM (next day)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $25 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 king beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 1PM - 1AM (next day).

- Is a quiet place, is only for slepp and take a bath and then go for turist o by the beach.
- You can come late not problem for the time


Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Puerto Vallarta, MexicoJoined in April 2017
Hilda User Profile

I am painter in art, also writer novels, tales in the newspapers, I cannot live without my computer, I love any kind of art, clasicc music, tango, I play piano too, used to play violin. I eat vegetarians staff, I don´t eat meat because I love animals, I protect animals too, I have a dogy she is my life, I rescued her from a kids they try to kill she. Now is almost 15 years old, and she doesn´t like kids, I don´t have kids I am single lady never married, but I love cleaver people from far away who learn about them and they learn about my culture. I am living in this apartment for years and almost paint my art at home I mean I work at home, and like quite life, but also I love dancing and doing bicicle aoutside is a good exercise, some time I play tenis in this place 4 tenis court. I prefer to have interesting people who really teach me learn from them.I love to read book and whacht really good movies in english. Please not kids and be clear that I live in the apartment, only I rent one big room with bathroom inside o private.

Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings