Skip to content
The view from the house looking towards Aberfeldy
Unforgettable autumn colours!
Unforgettable autumn colours!
10 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Come and relax and recharge with friends and family at Tombuie this autumn- it's going to be a golden one. Central location: 1.5 hrs drive from Edinburgh and Glasgow airports. Southern Highland setting, by Aberfeldy. Some highlights:

Red deer in full roaring mode all around the house!
The night lit enchanted forest near Pitlochry- great for the whole family
Autumn colours here, at Aberfeldy and nearby Queen's View
Activities on nearby Loch Tay, healthy walks and a fireplace to come back to!


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Kitchen

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 bunk bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM
Security deposit is $347

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jerome User Profile
August 2017
Excellent welcome and hosting in an excellent place, quite hard to leave by the way. Definitely we should be back one of these days. Super coin de campagne et maison répondant vraiment très bien à nos attentes au cœur des lochs, des glens et des bens ! L'accueil était réellement…

Jeffrey User Profile
July 2017
We stayed at Tombuie in July, two families with 4 adults and 4 children. What a great trip! Sally, Fergus and Donald were wonderful hosts. We were welcomed warmly, with a wonderful basket of bread from the local bakery, wine, jams and all sorts of goodies. Fresh eggs from the hen…

Teresa User Profile
August 2017
La casa muy bonita y las vistas fantásticas. Cerca de la casa se pueden hacer distintas actividades para toda la familia, pero lo mejor de todo la amabilidad de la familia, han sido encantadores con niños y adultos. Muy recomendable

Perth, United KingdomJoined in April 2017
Sally User Profile
Interaction with guests

My son Fergus can help if I am away at the time of your stay. I live close to the premises and can help with any questions or problems. We can also recommend tour routes, day trips etc and send you locations so you don't get lost!
I live close to the premises and have 3 dogs (2 labradors and a "puggle") which are very well-trained and quiet. It is easy for us to keep them away from guests who are not keen on dogs, please let us know if this is the case. On the other hand, if guests like dogs they are more than welcome to play with them or help taking them on a short walk!

About Sally
I'm welcoming, enthusiastic and happy to help! I can't live without a garden and some sun.
Languages: Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings