Skip to content
A room and cabins in central location.
A room and cabins in central location.
1 guest
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The room is clean and comfortable in a three bedroom house. It is fully furnished with a built-in wardrobe and an aircondition and a queen size bed .
The house is close to
3 shopping centres.
5 minutes walk to bus stop.
I also have 2 fully furnished Cabins for rent. Each cabin has a king size single bed, fridge, aircondition and separate bathroom and toilet.
We also have a beautiful deck in front the cabins and a bbq area. There is also a free WiFi.

The space

My place is great for single people males or females. It is also good for backpackers students. People with working holiday visa. The room in the house can be for single person or couple.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Indoor fireplace
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

quiet time after 10pm

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 5 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Henry User Profile
October 2017
Mary is wonderful host ! I was there for one week and it was great time. Mary is very helpful and friendly person! :) The room was clean and there's everything what you need for live there. I highly recommend this place! The bus stops and shops are about 400 meters away. I had a really good time there :) Recommend ! Thank you Mary !
Mary User Profile
Response from Mary:
Thank you Henry. You are a wonderful guest as well. Highly recommended. Whereever you are a guest there are going to be very pleased with you.
October 2017

Jey User Profile
September 2017
it was perfect for evrything you name it. great host great place. what else can u ask for!

Friendly User Profile
July 2017
Mary was a wonderful host. The room was compact but great value for money.own toilet and bathroom,microwave,toaster,fridge,rice cooker,kettle,aircon. Walking distance to Shopping Centre including Coles. Short walk to public transport. The best value for money place that I have stayed at.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in April 2017
Mary User Profile
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings