EntranceKitchen
Cosy apartment 50 m from the sea + AirShuttle
Cosy apartment 50 m from the sea + AirShuttle
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A fully furnished apartment with a sea view!
Consisting of two quiet bedrooms with double beds and one of it with a small balcony.
A living room, a fully equipped kitchen and an extra big balcony with a view to the sea. A bathroom with a bathtub, a toilet and a washing machine. A/C and own heating system are available, parking is free on the ground floor.We can speak English, German, Greek, Romanian, Polish, Slovak, Serbian,Croatian, Bulgarian!

The space

The apartment is on the first floor. In the house you can find and use the most common home appliances such as: air condition, refrigerator with freezer, oven, glass-ceramic cooktop, coffee machine, toaster & water boiler, iron, hairdryer.

Guest access

Do not hesitate to contact us any time by email or mobile phone!

Interaction with guests

Do not hesitate to contact us any time by email or mobile phone!
We speak English, German, Greek, Serbo-croatian, Bulgarian, Macedonian, Romanian, Polish and Slovak languages.

Other things to note

- NO SMOKING PLEASE!!

- Sorry, no pets !

- Please treat the house as your own.

- Please respect the quiet time between 14:00-

18:00h


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $45 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM

- Ruhezeiten zwischen 14:00-18:00Uhr


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in April 2017
Gabriela User Profile

Hi Airbnb team,I'm born in Romania and I live in Austria,I really like summer the sun and of course the sea.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Magyar, Polski, Čeština, Ελληνικά, Русский

The neighbourhood

Similar listings