clothing rackdesk
Newly Renovated Bushwick Apartment
Newly Renovated Bushwick Apartment
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Room has some decor (more than what is shown in the photo), and one window providing ample light. Very close to Gates station on the J line.

The space

A 4-bedroom apartment on the third floor of a building, with stair access only. The first floor is a pharmacy. The apartment is shared with three young women.

The bed is a full/double bed with two pillows, comforter, and a memory foam mattress. There is a desk/workspace in the corner and remote controlled heating.

Guest access

Guests may use the kitchen/common area so long as they respect the space and remain courteous to the three other residents. ***Please take showers at night so the bathroom is available in the morning to people getting ready for work.***

Other things to note

Apartment is right next to the J train so you will hear it go by frequently throughout the day and sometimes at night.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Essentials
Laptop friendly workspace

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 5PM - 7PM

- Remove shoes in the common areas
- Take showers at night
- Close and lock room window before leaving apartment
- Please wash all towels and bedding before checking out (laundromat is a one block away)
- Under no circumstances should the main door to the street be propped open

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - two short flights
Potential for noise - very close to J train
Pet(s) live on property - one shy fixed female cat
No parking on property - street parking where available
Some spaces are shared - shared bathroom and common room (three female room mates)

Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Erin User Profile
May 2017
This place is very close (maybe 3-minute walk?) to a subway station, so that was awesome!

Edna Gicela User Profile
May 2017
The place is as it is in the description

Charles User Profile
May 2017
The apartment is very nice; comfy bed, spacious bedroom, clean bathroom with a great shower. Only complaint was the thin walls and loud roommate at times.

Helena User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 73 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Hannah User Profile
Response from Hannah:
Dates were not available and were meant to be blacked out on calendar.
April 2017

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in April 2017
Hannah User Profile
Interaction with guests

I will be in California for the duration of your stay, though my room mates will be around if you have a problem or need help with something.

About Hannah

I am a theatre artist originally from California.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings