Bedroom 1
Paris Romantique. 3 Rooms, near Galeries Lafayette
Paris Romantique. 3 Rooms, near Galeries Lafayette
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Charming rooftop apartment in an old traditionnal house, located under the roofs on 4th floor with view on very quiet inner garden in the backyard. 2 separated Bedrooms (2 persons each). Living Room, Kitchen/Dinig Room, Bathroom, WC. You will enjoy being at the heart of the City,in walking distance of Montmartre, as well as Le Louvre, with access to many public facilities (Metro, Bus, RER, Roissy-Bus, etc.) in a romantic parisian accomodation. Exclusivity for Families, no Party-Projects.

The space

4th floor very quiet: 70 SM, 2 separated Bedrooms (2 persons each). Living Room, Kitchen/Dining Room, Bathroom, WC.

Guest access

The kitchen is fully equipped: electric plate, oven and dishwasher. You will find toaster, kettle, teapot and French Press coffeepot Bodum as well as a wide range of utensils. We also have some tea, some coffee and some sugar to welcome you. You can use spices as well as dried vegetables. The chamber which gives onto the inner courtyard contains a double bed, and a desk. The upper drawers of chests will be available for your belongings. The second room contains a double bed, a desk and TV set. The bathroom is equipped with a bathtub / shower, with a washbasin and a washing machine. We supply with some soap and with some shampoo and with the soft towels. We also provide you with a hairdryer!

Interaction with guests

We can exchange through email or mobile phone. Key, entrance and instruction will be delivered by a friend. You are welcome. Do not hesitate to contact me for further information.

Other things to note

You will find in the appartment detailled instructions you need.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast

Prices
Cleaning Fee $68 CAD
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with smart lock

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jana User Profile
August 2017
In my perspective, Anouk´s place is in the centre: it ´s the same distance to the Sacre Coer Cathedrale just as to the Louvre: you can choose wherever you wish to go... The flat is very cosy, sweet, just like a real home. A pleasure to stay - I highly recommend to anyone. Thanks very much again, Anouk.

Tina User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Miquel User Profile
August 2017
Encantador y muy bien situado, zona tranquila pero justo al lado de Grands Boulevards y Opera, y muy cerca de Montmatre. Varias estaciones de metro cerca. El paseo hacia Montmatre es encantador, por calles autenticas y poco turisticas. Un detalle, la segunda habitacion esta fuera del apartamento, pero puerta con puerta. No es un problema con niños mayores o adultos, pero puede serlo con niños pequeños. A tener en cuenta. La anfitriona Anouk es encantadora, todo muy facil. Lo recomiendo 100%.

Accueil très agréable, appartement propre, chaleureux, proche de tout et très calme ! Un plus : les lits sont vraiment confortables ;) Très bien, je conseille ! Petite précision, la deuxième chambre se trouve juste à l'extérieur de l'appartement (@ droite de celui-ci) ! Merci anouk!
Anouk User Profile
Response from Anouk:
Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire et pour vos précieux conseils ! Je débute sur Airnb et tous les avis constructifs sont les bienvenus ! Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau à Paris. Bien cordialement, Anouk
July 2017

Joined in April 2017
Anouk User Profile

J'habite Paris depuis 20 ans et j'adore cette ville ! Je ne me lasse pas de découvrir de nouveaux quartiers ! J'aime voyager et aller à la rencontre de nouvelles situations, échanger sur l'art, la vie et le monde comme il va. Je vis en couple et mon compagnon partage les mêmes passions : art, cinéma, danse, théâtre...
Nous sommes très heureux de pouvoir faire partager à nos hôtes cet appartement qui nous ressemble.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings