Large, modern kitchen.Main bathroom.

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Bright double bedroom with use of large kitchen & living room.
Quiet street but v well connected, walking distance from the river, and trams & Metro taking you to Old Town in minutes.

The space

Our apartment is in a traditional old building, but decked out with modern amenities.
The bedroom is back facing, so nice and quiet, with a comfortable bed, wardrobe, and desk.
Bathroom and toilet are separate, modern & clean.
Use the kitchen or chilled living area as much as you like while you stay :)

Interaction with guests

Aris is a tour guide so definitely well equipped to advise you on where to go and what to do about town - you can even join one of his tours!
Grace likes baking, so you might be able to persuade her to make something sweet ...
We're chilled and friendly, and are here whenever you need us for recommendations but also will give you your own privacy while you stay with us.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Prague, Czech RepublicJoined in April 2017
Aris & Grace User Profile

Myself and my girlfriend Grace have loved living in this apartment for nearly a year, and now want to extend our hospitality to any visitors to the city.

I am a tour guide who has lived here nearly my whole life, originally American/French.
Grace is a part-time writer and yoga instructor.

We are fans of travelling, fitness, eating, socializing, and of course the occasional chilled night of watching tv :)

When we lived in Edinburgh together we were Airbnb hosts, and have also stayed in Airbnbs across Europe, so are looking forward to being considerate and friendly to any traveler that comes our way.

Languages: Français
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings