Front of HouseBathroom 1
Coachella/Stagecoach House...

Entire home/apt

10 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is our comfortable, quite family home, with beautiful mountain views, and close to all the Indio Polo Grounds festivals.

The space

We have lived in the area for 10 years and we love our quite neighborhood.

Guest access

Well have access to our entire home, pool and spa. Enjoy!

Interaction with guests

We are staying locally and only a phone call away.

Other things to note

Also if you need transportation I can accommodate you for $10 per person each way. Just need to know the group size and about 45 min lead time as to when you want to leave.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: 3PM - 11PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Hot tub

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $191 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM

Smoking only outside. Please be respectful of the neighbors and no glass around the pool please.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Mikey User Profile
April 2017
Patti's place is a great option for those looking to stay close to the Empire Polo Grounds/Coachella. The house is basic, but a perfect place for anyone going to a music Festival nearby. It takes 5-6 minutes to get to the grounds, and Patti dropped off/picked us up. There are 4 beds, plus a large kitchen and living room. The Pool/Jacuzzi was the cherry on top. Lastly, Patti is an absolutely wonderful host and person. Thanks again Patti!!

Joined in April 2017
Patti User Profile

I'm a single Mom with three growing boys. I love living in the desert and all the festivals that are out here.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings