Bedroom area with a New FULL size bed & mattress with an incredibly comfortable, memory foam mattress topper.
And a TWIN size mattress is hidden underneath, in a pull-out trundle.The Sofa Bed pulls out to reveal a FULL size memory foam mattress inside.

Entire home/apt

6 guests


4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Decor is light & airy

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people: 12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 92
Security Deposit: 393
Weekly Discount: 9%
Weekend Price: 144 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed, 2 single beds, 1 sofa bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 4PM

* Events or Parties MUST be approved by HOST prior to arrival.
- Small gatherings of NO greater than 10 individuals may be considered.

* Please try to not wear shoes in the house.
- Please plan on bringing your own or you may use the Complementary House Slippers provided.
- Complementary house slippers will be cleaned and sanitized prior to your arrival.
Please do not remove House Slippers from the Guest House. Thank You

* Quiet hours must be strictly followed.
- Host and Long Beach City ordinance requires Quiet Hours between 10:30 pm - 8:00 am, local time.

Please feel free to contact us prior to reservation and/or arrival, and anytime during your visit, if you have any questions, comments or concerns.

You must also acknowledge
Potential for noise - The Guesthouse is at the back of the property, of which a occasionally busy street is. Trucks passing may pose some noise, but no major complaints.
Pet(s) live on property - Blk Lab, 9yrs/Aussie Shepherd, 1yr. Trained/obedient, but excitable w/new people, so kept in Enclosed Kennel/Dog Run during day, sleep indoors @ night
Amenity limitations - Hot water always available, but # of guests+4 permanent residents, we must all be conservative with & space out shower time/water usage.



Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

17 Reviews

Check In
Kaleena User Profile
August 2017
Muna was so sweet, she made sure to know our children's ages so she could have appropriate snack for them! She also had a baby gate just incase we needed it. Their house is hop, skip and a jump away from Long Beach airport, yet we never heard one airplane. I would highly recommend their place! Thanks again!
Nader And Muna User ProfileNader And Muna is a superhost.
Response from Nader And Muna:
Kaleena, you are so sweet. I know I'd want a host to do the same for my family, so I just did what I thought would make your boys happy and safe. We'd love to have you back if you find yourself in our area again. Blessings to you and your family!
August 2017

Thom User Profile
July 2017
Had a great time.

Dafna User Profile
July 2017
We were made to feel right at home and welcomed as if we were family. Hosts were more than helpful, dogs were friendly, and the location was perfect. Over all, our stay was perfect!

Kai User Profile
July 2017
This was my favorite Airbnb that I've stayed at in a longtime. She was curteous, caring, and informative about not only Long Beach but downtown LA as well. The house was cute and perfect if you need to get away from all the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Will definitely look to stay here again

Samantha User Profile
July 2017
Muna's guest house was perfect for our stay! Very clean and cosy for 5 people. Walking distance from restaurants and a short drive to the beach. Would definitely stay here again.

Samantha User Profile
July 2017
The house itself was nice for the two days we were there. We did have some issues with the fact that me and my friends were 3 Navy recruits on our last trip ready to ship out and we would never do anything to jeopardize our future. She treated us like we were five in most aspects which was troubling for us as we had nothing but good intentions. The house is a lot smaller than the pictures make it look. It's also worth noting that you couldn't run more than 1 appliance without blowing the breaker to the whole time and she liked her AC regulated at a certain temperature the whole time which was really hot during the night.
Nader And Muna User ProfileNader And Muna is a superhost.
Response from Nader And Muna:
Good intentions was my only intention in how I treated these young ladies: like young ladies, nothing less. I tell ALL my guests the same, mainly b/c of an instance where a recent previous guest had broken my house rules & legal laws by smoking & using illegal drugs. I told them that I had such an issue, so thought it understandable that I stress to ALL guests that there was no smoking of any kind permitted. No other guest had any issues with my well worded statement & completely understood. I also responsibly removed the complimentary bottles of wine ONLY after they informed me they were all 18yrs old, well under the legal age limit. I told them that I couldn't, in good conscience, leave the wine due to their age. Was that treating them like 5yr olds? . The house is just as pictured from the entry door: a studio separated by 2 half-walls, dividing the space into 3 septate rooms, the kitchen, living area & bed area. Their perception of the pics is relative to their own interpretation, not my listing description. . Regarding the A/C: I told them to cool down the place to their comfort level, then ONLY SUGGESTED that the City of Long Beach states that, due to the current CA summer energy crisis, it would help to save energy by bringing it up to a more reasonable temperature that also maintains their comfort level. Why would I rent anyone my space only to insist they remain uncomfortable? . Furthermore, I graciously provide a set of complementry $40 spa-quality lotions & cleansers for all my guests' use. I told them that, but still, they inconsiderately chose to steal the whole set. I never reported them to AirBNB b/c I had the courtesy to think it was not worth $40 to ruin their reputation. It's a shame they had no such reciprocal consideration for me.
July 2017

Bee User Profile
July 2017
Muna and Nader are the best Airbnb hosts that I've had so far! Their guesthouse was clean, wifi friendly, has laundry machines, contains enough beds for groups of 4 to 6, and they give you complete privacy! But the part that I like the most is Muna's generosity! She completely defines how great and superb a host should be. Communication was tremendous as I received a call from her a few hours prior to checking in. Before we arrived to her place, she had already prepared some snacks and sweets for us. Not to mention the sodas and the wines as well! I love it! She is like my fictional God given mother that I always wished for! Jokes aside, she was very informational about her guesthouse as well as her neighborhood. She is a sweet, kind, and thoughtful person. We only had the chance to meet Nader only once, but he is really friendly and a respectful person. If you think you've experienced a 5 star service elsewhere, come stay with Luna and Nader and you will know that a 6 star service exist. We love them so much, I can't wait to stay with them again next year!

Long Beach, California, United StatesJoined in April 2017
Nader And Muna User ProfileNader And Muna is a superhost.
Languages: English, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings