5 mins. to MRT, Cozy 2-BR Condo in the city
5 mins. to MRT, Cozy 2-BR Condo in the city

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This cozy room is located on the 14th floor of Belle Grand Rama 9 Condominium, which is just right in the CBD!

Ground floor:
- 7-eleven
- Money exchange
- Restaurants
- Supermarket
- ATM/Banks

5 mins to:
- MRT Station (Rama 9 Station) via free shuttle van
- The Shoppes Mall
- Central Rama 9
- Airport link (2.8 km)

25 mins from Suvarnabhumi Aiport

The space

A 2-bedroom unit decorated with cozy furnitures, very suitable for a family of 4 or a small group of friends.

Guest access

Guest will receive instructions on how to access the building and the unit after booking is confirmed. Guest can do free access to gym and swimming pool!

Interaction with guests

Guests can text/message me all the time if there's any inquiry.

Other things to note

- Guests can enter "The Shoppes" mall by going to G floor where supermarket, restaurants, 7-eleven, and money exchange.

**NOTE**Do not forget to bring your access card with you at all times in order to enter back into the building.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $23 CAD
Security Deposit $134 CAD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

- No shoes in the house
- Smoking is allowed at the balcony ONLY


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gemma User Profile
September 2017
Hi Everyone. I usually stay in hotels when I travel & this is the first time I used Airbnb. I am satisfied in terms of its accessibility, cleanliness, privacy, completeness of toiletries, availability of kitchen utensils & security. I love the pool & the gym too. I'm rating it excellent in terms of value for money. The only downside is that I cannot speak the local language and in few occassions i needed to talk to the front-desk, we can hardly understand each other. I'm.just lucky that in those few occassions, there are some guests who woyld pass by & help translate my messages. Overall, it is a great experience.

River User Profile
September 2017
Location was good and night market is within 15mins walk .. great place to stay

Jian Wei User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 30 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Aliyyun User Profile
August 2017
All is excellent except bed was very hard. Convenient to access store downstairs to get some groceries. But conceirge not so helpful to call us a cab.

Kehua User Profile
August 2017
Pie's place is nice and clean. The location is not the most centralised but there are many amenities around and a BTS station so on the whole, it was still pretty good. The up-side was being of walkable distance to the Train night market which was great!

Sung Hoon User Profile
August 2017
The location is very good. There is subway station near house(10 minutes on foot) and big shopping mall(It runs shuttle from mall to belle condo. That's very convenient.). Belle condo is new building and has good facilities. But room cleaning condition has some problems. Host is friendly and kind. She answered fastly on every questons. I contented mostly with this house. I really enjoyed staying in this house.

Eduardo User Profile
July 2017
Great location, public transportation within walking distance completely recommend this place to anyone who wants to stay at the heart of Bangkok.

Bangkok, ThailandJoined in April 2017
Pie User Profile

Big eater
Food adventurer
Explorer
Dogs and beaches lover

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings