Hardwood floors Lots of light
Private Home--one floor
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Master bedroom and bathroom (shower) in a ranch home situated in a mature neighborhood and located near restaurants, shopping, movie theaters, churches, hospitals, and close access to I-264, I-64, and I-71. This oasis is your perfect retreat after a long and busy day This is a perfect spot for 1-2 people, it is clean, quiet, private, and it includes access to the living room, kitchen and laundry room. Come relax and enjoy! Perfect for travel nurses!

The space

A first floor master bedroom with queen-size bed and bathroom/shower with a locking door to offer complete privacy. Bedroom boasts hardwood floors, a large mirrored closet, 2 windows for lots of natural light, a large dresser for lots of storage and all the privacy you desire. The kitchen has a 5-burner gas range, lots of counter space, French door fridge, and dishwasher. There is also a washer and dryer that is so convenient.

Guest access

Guests have access to the living room, master bedroom and bath, kitchen & appliances, dining room, and laundry room. There is a keyless entry lock on front door for easy access and keyed lock on bedroom door.

Interaction with guests

This is my home that you will be sharing with me. During the day while I'm at work I am always just a text or phone call away for any questions or emergencies.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Security Deposit $127 CAD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $89 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You are sharing my home so please be conscious of your noise level. There are cleaning supplies and cleaning rags in the closet for your use; please use the bath towels, hand towels, or wash cloths for your body parts only, and the cleaning rags for your other uses. Also, by not overstuffing the washer or dryer it cleans more effectively and it takes less time to dry. Please leave my home as you found it.
Parking is available in the driveway or directly in front of the house. Call or text me with any questions. Enjoy!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Louisville, Kentucky, United StatesJoined in April 2017
Bobbie User Profile

Lived in Louisville all of my life, U of L alumnus and fan, and a working nurse. I'm excited to share my beautiful condo with you and will be available if you have any questions or concerns. I hope you enjoy my most desirable neighborhood as much as I do!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings