Kitchen: shared spaceYour room with sofa transforms to one double bed and one single bed
Private room in double room apartment

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Apartment located 8km outside of Moscow with easy access by public transportation (train, bus). My place is great for families with kids, couples and solo travelers.

The space

You will have a private room (19 sq.m) with Wi-Fi access, 50" TV screen with cable TV and apple TV box, coffee table, sofa, view over the forest

Guest access

Guests can access shared area (kitchen, bathroom, hall, balcony)

Interaction with guests

I respect the privacy of my guests however I am always happy to give you tips and useful information of your stay and surroundings when needed. Feel free to contact me at any time. I speak English, a little German and of course Russian.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 11PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 11 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 11
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Krasnogorsk, RussiaJoined in April 2017
Regina User Profile

Hi there! My name is Regina and I'm from Russia. I love traveling, opening New countries, exploring nature, meeting people around the globe. So far I've been visited 38 countries and it's just the beginning...

Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings