Mona room in Santander

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable family apartment in the center of Santander, located 7 minutes walk from the bus, train and feve station. It has 1 private room available for maximum 2 people (couple) in a central area, with pharmacy and supermarkets


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 1PM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $30 CAD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $45 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Uso exclusivo para alojamiento
No se permite fumar dentro de la vivienda


Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Disco User Profile
August 2017
Everything is perfect, her place is close to bus and train station which is very convenient for travelers.

Fadia User Profile
August 2017
I had a lovely stay at Rous' flat. I spent 2 nights. The room is as shown, very confy bed, quiet and the private bathroom is spacious with a great shower. The neighhood has al the amenities. To get to the centre it's a 10-15 min walk. The bus stop is right next door and takes you to thw center and the beaches. Rous is a friendly and hospitable person. I would repeat if I return to Santander.

Melanie User Profile
August 2017
Thanks rous! We had a nice stay and enjoyed the city as well as the comfortable home :) all the best :)

John User Profile
August 2017
This is a comfortable, safe and quiet place to stay in a central location in Santander with a friendly host. I look forward to using it again.

Mulu User Profile
May 2017
Rous is a very nice person. My daughter had stayed in her place and she was comfortable

Angeles User Profile
September 2017
un sitio cerca del centro,tranquilo y Rous me ha tratado genial. 100% recomendable.

Ulises User Profile
August 2017
Lo mejor, la ubicación (muy cerca de todas las estaciones, la de autobuses, la de RENFE y la de FEVE, y a 10 minutos del centro y el Paseo Marítimo). También, la atención y sencillez en el trato. Los demás aspectos (limpieza, colchón cómodo, armario espacioso), correctos. La propietaria cuenta con perro, dato a tener en cuenta para algunas personas...

Santander, SpainJoined in April 2017
Rous User Profile
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings