Family house "Dora" under the mountains
Family house "Dora" under the mountains

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Your next vacation house is a combination of old and new. Meaning, being well over 40 years old, the interior meets a very light modern and simple design. Offering everything you need for your staying, and only at the beginning of the village, so it's not a long drive to anywhere you wish to go.
4km away from the beach in Plomin luka, 15km away from Rabac.

More pictures coming soon, and we welcome your questions and concerns as well as you and your family! Oh, and your pets :)

The space

The house offers:
-a large terrace, as well as the backyard,
-3 torches with scented candles for mosquitoes,
-coffee machine,
-first aid kit,
-WiFi,
-the house has thick walls, keeping it very cool during hot summer days,
-extra bed (if needed) which totals in 5.

Guest access

Guests have access to all areas in the house.

Interaction with guests

Available over the phone at any time, in person in case of emergency.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 3PM - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 23
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
7 nights minimum stay.
From Jun 1 - Aug 31, 2017 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Rijeka, CroatiaJoined in March 2017
Dora User Profile

I am a 21 year old girl from Rijeka. I finished Hotel and tourism management school so I feel very confident about communicating with guests and listening to their wishes and needs in order to make their stay and pleasant as I can. Most of my family is from there so I feel very connected to the area. I want to share my love for Kožljak with others, and let them experience something other than sunny beaches to show just how much the country side has to offer.
My mother is also working with me on this listing, and will be available for any questions you may have.

Languages: English, Italiano
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings