Casa vacanza a 10 minuti dal mare..
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Quiet house immersed in greenery 10 minutes from the sea by car ... composed of 2 bedrooms, bathroom, sitting room, kitchen, large veranda, private parking. It is a 3-minute drive from the village center ... to move and car necessary ....
translated by Google

Casa tranquilla immersa nel verde a 10 minuti dal mare in macchina...composta da 2 camere da letto , bagno, salotto, cucina, grande veranda, parcheggio privato. Dista 3 minuti di macchina dal centro del paese...per muoversi e necessaria la macchina....


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $150 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules

Solo una regola...Rispetto per la casa..


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dmitry User Profile
July 2017
The house is very nice, the rooms and kitchen were clean and had everything you could need. The beds are large though not for very tall people) We enjoyed having breakfast and evenings at our own patio. Our hosts were welcoming and accomodating all our requests! The neighborhood is very country-like, including roosters and quiet roads. The mobile connection was poor in the house but the nearby town has cafes with good wifi.

Roland User Profile
July 2017
Big house, many space and good looking. Quiet area 10 min by car to the beautiful beach Porto Pino

Ignazio User Profile
July 2017
Tutto ok persone serie e correttissime

United StatesJoined in April 2017
Rubens User Profile

Sono una persona che si adatta a tutte le occasioni..mi piace stare a contatto con la gente e condividere la mia casa...

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings