Luminous spaceComfortable sofa bed
CHARMING EQUIPPED STUDIO - 5 MIN FROM THE ROTONDE
CHARMING EQUIPPED STUDIO - 5 MIN FROM THE ROTONDE
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Charming studio located 5 minutes walking from the Rotonde fountain, you'll have at disposal all the necessary equipment to have a great stay in the south! It's the perfect place for a couple, solo travelers or business travelers!


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $53 CAD
Security Deposit $458 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Aug 26, 2017 - Aug 20, 2018 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Katherine User Profile
July 2017
Hillana's apartment is in a great location in Aix, but unfortunately I did have some issues during my stay. I was in Aix on business and required wifi in my accommodation in order to work, and the apartment was advertised as having wifi and appropriate for business travelers. Unf…
Hillana User Profile
Response from Hillana:
Hello and thank you for your comment. Indeed there were wifi problems on your first night, not being there I could not help you more than giving you directions. The codes had just been changed and the update took longer than expected. You still had internet during the rest of your stay. As for the check-in, I am very surprised because I did not receive a message from you asking me for help to reach this person who was waiting for you. Regarding the address it is well noted that the apartment located at number two, my biggest misunderstanding still remains the fact that you did not contact me at this time there neither for the address nor for the check-in . I am sorry that your stay was altered by this check-in and by this internet problem. I sincerely thank you for this return on my management company, I could make them a return and they themselves were able to find solutions for my next guests. Thank you again and the pleasure of welcoming you again to prove that this does not happen often Thank you Hilana
July 2017

Sonjue User Profile
June 2017
Clean and good location. Walkable from town centre, and nice cafe nearby.

Alice User Profile
June 2017
Hillana's apartment was well located, easy walking distance to the old town. The apartment itself was nicely renovated.

Mercy User Profile
June 2017
Everything as described and Hillana answered very fast to all our questions. Flat is located directly in the city centre and you can reach everything by feet. Definitely recommended!

Megan User Profile
May 2017
Great location, very clean, and excellent location! We would happily stay again!

Hélène User Profile
August 2017
Studio très bien placé dans le centre ville, le canapé lit est très confortable, je trouve que ce studio est une bonne alternative à l'hôtel, le logement est super propre, salle d'eau fonctionnelle.

Mônica User Profile
July 2017
O apartamento é muito fofo! Pequeno, mas aconchegante. Também estava super limpo! A localização não poderia ser melhor. Perto de tudo: restaurantes, centro, pontos turísticos e até rodoviária! O único ponto negativo foi que o Wifi parou de funcionar no dia seguinte que chegamos, …
Hillana User Profile
Response from Hillana:
Hello Monica, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is extremely valuable as I do strive to improve with each and every stay. Please do accept my apologies regarding the WiFi issue that could not be solved. As I was away for business purpose I tried my best to fix the issue with my flat manager, please do accept my apologies, so you know everything is sorted by now! I will be please to welcome you again soon, take care, Hillana
July 2017

Joined in April 2017
Hillana User Profile
Chers Futurs Guests, Je serai heureuse d'accueillir les voyageurs du monde entier ! À très vite, Dear Future Guests, I will be happy to welcome travelers from around the world! See you soon, Hillana
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings