home 1 block in from Magnolia Blvd.
home 1 block in from Magnolia Blvd.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

You have quite & no hussle bussle of Downtown yet you are 10 minutes away from Downtown to go & do things. Buses are available or can drive or ride scooters. I have fire place to enjoy both upstairs & downstairs.

The space

it is the Room to rent. It is on the main level. clean, Red room which is sexy fun.

Guest access

Bedroom. Bathroom & Street View, Safety, closer to Kitchen as well.

Interaction with guests

only if they would like to interact, Converse, Talk or get directions to and Back.

Other things to note

I have a heating system that does not make you sick in winter Radiant Heating, House has plenty of air cross ventilation. Daylight basement. Spacious. Lots of wonderful rich colors inside.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee $19 CAD
Weekend Price $155 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM

I would love if you were to draw electricity and take advantage of Natural light you can sit upstairs or Downstairs living areas. (shared spaces) Interact only if you need.(with me or other Guests)Take shoes (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication is very wonderful. Ask if you need anything else.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lesley User Profile
July 2015
Reena is a wonderfully warm person, she greeted us at the door with a big hug and a warm smile. The house is very nice, clean and tidy, with a nice little garden plot out front. It was very easy to find, one bus from downtown. The neighbourhood is beautiful, lots of big old houses, gorgeous gardens and great views of the water. It is a bit far from downtown but we were only there one night so it was OK by us. If staying longer, then get a day pass on the transit system, I think it would be worth it.

Peter User Profile
September 2014
This is hard to write, Reena seems like a nice person. There were big problems with this booking. Biggest problem was bugs. When we got back Saturday night there were lots of bugs in the bedding, on the bed and on the floor. Reena saw the bugs. I had to ask for clean sheets. Reena said she would spray the room the next day. I don’t know if she did. On Sunday night when we got back we still had bugs and I woke up on Monday morning with two bugs crawling on me. I don’t think Reena understood bugs are a big deal. If I am paying $150 per night I expect it to be bug free. We were offered no discount or compensation for the bugs; we were even charged a “cleaning fee.” You can hear the voices from the basement room that is rented out – holes in wall where moulding not completed. You must have a car to stay here. The bus is far away, 10 blocks up a very steep hill during the evening, its better during the day. On a positive note, there is good water pressure and lots of hot water in the shower. We have stayed in lots of Airbnb places in Seattle and Hawaii as well as been host to hundreds of people over the last 4 years in our home, so we are not newbies with staying in other people’s houses.
Reena User Profile
Response from Reena:
You would never have this size of Room unless you did Suite in a Hotel.
September 2014

Taylor User Profile
September 2017
Lovely neighborhood! Perfect for a quick trip to Seattle

Roger User Profile
July 2017
The house was up for sale it had a lot of deferred maintenance but was clean and comfortable .

Dara User Profile
July 2017
Reena, was accomodating and kind. An interesting conversationalist as well. :)

Minju User Profile
June 2017
Nice neighborhood. Very chill. Had a great time.

Thomas User Profile
June 2017
Reena was great! Room was very comfortable.

Seattle, Washington, United StatesJoined in October 2013
Reena User Profile

Fun Loving, going for walks doing yoga swim, Dance & have fun in life when I am not working.

Like to enjoy life.

Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings