Skip to content

The Traveler's Den, Kallithea

Adrian (Αδριανός) User Profile
Adrian (Αδριανός)

The Traveler's Den, Kallithea

Entire apartment
1 guestStudio1 bed1 bath
1 guest
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Sparkling clean
11 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Adrian (Αδριανός) is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Cozy 35m2 apartment for one (two max.) guests, next to public transportation, about 15-20 minutes from the beach or the city centre. This house is equipped to cover your needs with plenty of storage space and appliances, plus unlimited Wi-Fi. It is alarm protected, well lit, plus a small garden out back. And for anything else you might need, do not hesitate to call me. Enjoy your stay!

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Hangers
Laptop-friendly workspace
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 floor mattress

Availability

46 Reviews

Hosted by Adrian (Αδριανός)

Athens, GreeceJoined in April 2017
Adrian (Αδριανός) User Profile
46 Reviews
Adrian (Αδριανός) is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Interaction with guests
I'll be available generally for anything you might need so don't think twice about contacting me. I can do the groceries for you if requested, so that when you arrive you'll have snacks waiting. Other than that i will involve myself as little as possible with your stay.
Languages: English, Eλληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Check-in: Flexible

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events