Common AreaSingle Room with Loft Bed
[HOMY] Single Room, Wifi & Air-con, near MTR #06S
[HOMY] Single Room, Wifi & Air-con, near MTR #06S

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to our newly renovated flat, 3 min walk from TST MTR Exit A1.

Our flat is located in middle high floor with two elevators in the building.

We have single room with 3ft loft bed (max 1.76m tall) and window, while the kitchen and washrooms are shared, 2-3 tenants share one.

Monthly rental includes Air-con, Water & Electricity, & WIFI.

If you love to do exercise, you can go to the Kowloon Park for jogging and swimming. It's just 1 min walk from our place. Stay happy & healthy :)

The space

Building has two elevators. Single rooms with 3ft loft bed (max 1.76m tall) and window, while the kitchen and washrooms are shared, approx. 2-3 tenants share one.

Guest access

Tenants may feel free to use the common utilities in common area including pantry and dining table.

Interaction with guests

Please message or call me whenever you have any queries.

Other things to note

Please do not open the door to strangers as we will provide passwords to all the tenants.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 bunk bed

The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 2 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Keypad

Amenities
Elevator
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee $16 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
28 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Jing User Profile
September 2017
This apartment offers great value considering the price and location. I stayed in the apartment for over two months for a summer internship. You start to appreciate the location a lot once you go out every weekend. It is located at one of the best locations in HK. very easy to travel around. surrounded by lots of shops and restaurants. The pictures are pretty accurate. It is a clean and modern apartment. Maggie is a great host and is willing to adapt when different situation arises. She was always fast in response and tried to solve the problems right away. The only thing I would point out is that you are sharing the flat with other 8 people. if you are a light sleeper and stay in HK for more than two weeks, probably need to be more careful in choosing the place. Maggie is very thoughtful to put a rule that from 11 pm to 8 am, everyone has to be quiet. However, it depends on the roommates that sometimes the slightest noise at night could be very irritating.

This host has 33 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Kowloon, Hong KongJoined in April 2017
Maggie So User Profile

(Chinese below)
Warmest greetings to my friends, nice to meet you :)

We love to decorate old-fashioned place to be homy & stylish, perfect for young professionals to stay happily & experience most fun & convenience in the City Centre.

We select best location and design single private rooms with shared kitchen & washrooms. Our idea is to connect people while keep everyone's OWN space. When you stay here, you may feel free to meet nice people all around, share your happiness & lovely memory with us.

***Good news to share***
Monthly rental tenants will be rewarded in our membership scheme & enjoy a serious of privilege & special discounts. We always love to see friends coming back and visiting us again :)

您好,歡迎您!

我們將原本舊式大單位改造成適合年輕人居住的風格,希望可以在香港最繁華的中心地段令您擁有便捷及舒適的住宿體驗!

我們的選址非常方便,設計理念是以單人居住房間融入共享式廚房浴室。這樣可以在保持私人獨立空間之間更好得與其他住客進行互動,分享開心感受。

***好消息***
月租住客我們會累積提供增值服務及享受更多優惠。我們歡迎老朋友隨時回來,分享更多遊歷心得 :)

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings