Skip to content
Feel Okinawan culture Itoman!10ppl Free wifi#AS190
Feel Okinawan culture Itoman!10ppl Free wifi#AS190
10 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
10 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

It's 15 mins away by car from Naha airport! BY bus, get off the bus at Itoma city hall, and 10 mins walk to the apartment.
It will make you feel like good-old time of Okinawa in this town. People are lovely, respect traditional events, warm and kind!

Bini Beach is beautiful family beach and pretty close to Naha airport. BBQ in here will be great, there also play ground that kids can use! Airplane flying over you very close, and cats are everywhere. super peaceful.

The space

This room has 2 double sized beds and 2 semi double beds and 1 semi double sofa bed that can accommodate up to 10 people.

Basic kitchen utensils as well as amenities are free to use.

Uminchu market is in a 5 mins ride by car. It is always nice to have a place like this because they are so fresh and cheap! and around this market, there are several old shops in this area. People are very respectful and thoughtful in Itoman. It's gonna be amazing just walking around this lovely little town.

Come and stay with your family and friends!

★ FAQ ★
(1) Check-in and check-out time?
You can check-in at any time after 16:00. You can check out any time before 11:00. Early check-in and late check-out are not allowed.

(2) When can we stay?
Calendar is always up-to-date. Minimum stay is two night.

(3) How much are children.
6 years old and under are free. There is no available beds for children.

(4) The total fee is calculated as follows.
1. Accommodation fee + additional guest fee
2.Cleaning Fee
3.Air BNB commission (6-12%)
4. Deposit
The amount by which the sum of the four items will be charged.

Guest access

The room is just for you so you can enter and leave anytime you want. ※Please be respectful about noise to my neighbours though.

Interaction with guests

Because of work, I cannot meet you in person but if the time is right, I’d be glad to meet up for a meal. If you message me, I will try to reply as soon as possible. Please feel free to contact me at any time if you have questions or any trouble.

Other things to note

The room can accommodate up to 8 people but might feel a little bit cramped if people stay there. It’s great if you come and stay with your friends.

If you are caught throwing cigarettes away on the ground within our vicinity, you will be fined 50000 yen.
If we receive any complaints litter related during your stay, we will unfortunately have to ask you to vacate your room.

Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 double beds
Bedroom 2
2 double beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

13 Reviews

Check In
Alan User Profile
July 2017
1st night - No gas supply for the bathroom water heater and the gas stove. 2nd night - No gas supply for the bathroom water heater and the gas stove as well as no electricity supply from 1000 hours to 2200 hours. The effort to contact Naomi and urged her to fix it starting from the early morning. Unfortunately, I had a slow and weak response from her by just kept asking me to check the fuse box and gas meter outside the apartment. Of course, nothing related to the meter and the fuse box. Don't forget I am not a technician. I was helpless inside a dark and hot apartment for several hours after my family went back to the apartment by 2000 hours. 3rd night - No gas supply for the bathroom water heater and the gas stove still. No positive reply at all from Naomi. 4th night - Cold water bath again for my whole family. 5th night - Finally hot water supply back to normal. Out of my sixth nights in Okinawa, I experienced four nights cold water bath and 12 hours without electricity supply. I received a poor response from Naomi during my stay. I wrote the fact, reader judge yourself.
Naomi And Yo User Profile
Response from Naomi And Yo:
I am so sorry about all the troubles that I caused you. I was confused why there was no gas and electricity as it had been working fine. I am so sorry that I couldn't fix quickly. I will try not to happen it again.
July 2017

Adam User Profile
July 2017
The place is very modern and cosy, and the beds were really clean and comfortable. The location was excellent for us because we were attending the Corona Sunsets festival which was just a short 10 minute taxi ride away. It is also not far from shops and bars, taking about 15 minutes in a Taxi. The only issue was that the gas had been cut off since the moment that we got in, so we were unable to have hot showers or use the cooking hob. This could have been potentially avoided if the host checked the premises more often for these kind of faults.

Dario User Profile
October 2017
Exelente departamento limpio, comodo , y buena ubicacion 100 puntos

Mika User Profile
September 2017
房间超级干净 适合8个人,10个人的话有点挤。客厅小了点 但是不印象。买东西很方便。真的很不错。

Victor User Profile
September 2017

瑞加 User Profile
September 2017

예찬 User Profile
August 2017
집은 깨끗했고 에어컨이 각 방마다 있어 시원하고 눅눅하지 않았습니다. 주변에 마트가 있어 불편하진 않았지만 식당가와 번화가와는 조금 떨어져있어 렌트카로 하는 여행이 아니라면 조금 힘들수 있을거 같습니다.

Okinawa Prefecture, JapanJoined in April 2017
Naomi And Yo User Profile
Hi there! It is our pleasure to host people new to Japan. We’re born and raised Japan. Sake and Karaoke lover and traveler. Our home reflects what we’ve seen during travel experiences and our style. On our day off, we often go for Karaoke with friends. There is a lot of f…
Languages: English, 中文, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings