comfortable room with double bed
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hello, my name is Adriana I'm a young girl, I would welcome you in Barcelona and be your host in Barcelona my apartment is located in a place of easy access, close to sants Estació, montjuic, camp nou, plaza Spain, train, trains, etc...
With all the facilities you need for your stay, familiar and cosy atmosphere, I will be delighted to welcome you no matter where you come...
THANKS FOR READING ME

The space

The room has a double bed ideal for family or couples, the floor is bright and spacious room, very cosy

Guest access

Kitchen, living room, bathroom, sunroom, dining room
,laundry room, t.v

Other things to note

House rules:

This apartment is located on a family farm, is required to respect the neighbours and their quiet community.
It is forbidden to make noise between 23.00 p.m. and 9.00 hours.
It is forbidden to smoke inside the apartment. the inner terrace is suitable for smoking, it is forbidden to make parties. Not allowed pets, nor the entry of persons other than the admitted in the reserve. It is essential to maintain order, clean and good condition of the property and goods and items which make up the same and are available to guests


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $30 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $45 CAD
Security Deposit $151 CAD
Weekend Price $91 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 2PM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in April 2017
Adriana User Profile

Soy una chica joven actualmente estudio y trabajo, Me gusta viajar y realizar distintas actividades en playa o montaña, senderismo etc

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings