Garden
Brand New Apartment_Garden_BBQ_Terrace_BART

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My little cozy apartment is in quite neighborhood, with a beautiful garden arround him. There is a terrace where you can chill all day in quite. Joker Mall is 8 minutes walking. 150m is nice bakery and coffee shop, also just 15-20 minutes walking till City Center and Dioclations Palace.

The space

My apartment has one bedroom, living room, kitchen and a bathroom. You will have entire place for you. Also there is a big terrace outside with BBQ if you would like to grill. Bedroom has a bed size 160x200cm, 2 nightstands and 2 big closets. The kitchen is fully equipped. There is Electric Cooktops, Oven, Refrigeration Bottom Freezer. In a bathroom there is Laundry Washing Machine. If you are coming with a car, there is free parking space in front of our house.

Guest access

You can use everything that is in my home.

Interaction with guests

I will be 24/7 for you :)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Hangers
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)

- You can smoke outside the apartment, there is a big terrace.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Fabian User Profile
August 2017
It was our first Airbnb experience and it was perfect! We couldn't have wished for more.

Nils User Profile
August 2017
Wir waren drei Nächte bei Vlatka und empfehlen es gerne weiter. Das Appartement ist vor einem Jahr komplett renoviert worden und die Lage ist top. 15 Minuten zu Fuß bis zum Hafen und in die Innenstadt. Mit ein paar Insider Tipps hat Vlatka unseren Trip unvergesslichen gemacht. Wir kommen gerne wieder.

Wolf User Profile
June 2017
Vlatka und ihre Familie sind ganz bezaubernde Gastgeber. Die Wohnung im hinteren Bereich des Grundstückes bietet einen Terrassenplatz, wo man ganz für sich ist. Gartenkräuter für den Salat befinden sich in Griffweite und wurden von uns gerne genutzt. Die Wohnung mit 2 Räumen, Kochnische und Duschraum ist ideal für 2 Personen. Alles ist neu, geschmackvoll eingerichtet und sauber. Man fühlt sich auf Anhieb wohl und wir empfehlen diese Bleibe zu 100% weiter. Ein aufmerksamer Wachhund in der Nähe meldet sich meist nur wenn eine Katze zu nahe an sein Gehege gelangt. Für jene die gut zu Fuss sind, ist die Altstadt in 20 Minuten erreichbar, der Hafen ebenso. Je nach Strand sind noch 5 - 15 Minuten Fussmarsch einzurechnen. Ideal für alle, die Kultur und Strand verbinden wollen und ohne Auto auskommen möchten. Fährschiffe zu den naheliegenden Inseln erweitern den Radius zusätzlich und wurden von uns gerne genutzt.

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Split, CroatiaJoined in April 2017
Vlatka User Profile

I am a friendly, communicative person who likes traveling and meeting new people. I travelled all around the world. My last big trip was all over the USA. I was in New York, Las Vegas, and California. In California I visited places from San Diego to San Francisco. It was so excited to go there and see lot of new things and cities. Also couple of years before I was in Canada, Toronto. I was on Niagara Falls, so beautiful to see. In Croatia we have NP Krka and Plitvice (something you need to explore when you come to Croatia). After that I was in Spain, Ibiza. Also Germany, Slovenia, Austria... Then Tunisia, deserts, camels... Every trip brings something new and exciting. :) Hope my next trip will be somewhere like Australia, or Japan...
I am always available and will answer ASAP to all of your questions! :)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings