Skip to content
The Coziest Room in Lund
The Coziest Room in Lund
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Big cozy, classically decorated room with an artistic feel. The room is 25 square meters with a big double bed which can also be made into two single beds if preferred.

The room also includes a dining table with four chairs, so the visitors can work or eat in private. A big window in the room paints a perfectly pink evening mood when the sunset lights up the room.

Guest access

The apartment in which the bedroom is situated also includes a newly renovated bathroom with a washing machine for the visitors as well as an equipped kitchen and common area with dining or working space and a two-persons couch.

Interaction with guests

Mostly, I will be there to hand over the key and help you get comfortable in the room, otherwise I will keep in close contact with you at all times.

Other things to note

We are very pet-friendly, so you are more than welcome to bring your best friends along.

Amenities
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Pets allowed
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 9AM - 10PM
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Daniel User Profile
May 2017
My parents, who were in Lund for my graduation, stayed at Trine's place for three nights from the 18th - 21st of May. Trine greeted us, introduced us to her place and the area and made it very clear that if we had any questions or needed to get in contact with her for any reason that we were more than welcome too. Trine was a very attentive host and my parents really enjoyed their stay. I would highly recommend Trine as a host and her place. I wish her all the best!

Lund, SwedenJoined in September 2014
Trine User Profile

I am a 21-year-old girl from Denmark who is living in Lund. I am currently studying Development studies with a major in Political Science at Lund's University on my first year.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings