Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

20 minute walk to Oxford St Bulimba. Close to cafes, bus stop and train station. 5km from city centre bus at door. Huge master room. Great for short or long term stay,

Bus stop outside and Morningside Station 5 minute walk


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amanda User Profile
July 2017
We stayed for 1 night at Melissa's place and it was exactly as described. It was immaculately clean and had everything we needed and more. Melissa was a great host and communicated quickly. Location is perfect for access to the city and airport. We will definitely stay again.

Izzat User Profile
July 2017
This house is worth the price for someone who seeks to rent a place for a week.There are lots of stores nearby and its easier to reach there if you travel by car.

Laurie User Profile
July 2017
Easy check-in check-out with clean spaces with nice afternoon sun on the balcony for some quite tunes :)

Chai Karl User Profile
July 2017
Handy place for me and one of my work mates. Close to the job. And it had everything we needed

Cai User Profile
July 2017
Everything is fine! Comfortable sofa, clean house and great location!

RSaints User Profile
July 2017
Nice place and a great host

The place was so quiet and good for family and travellers wanting to rest after walking around the city and/or touristy places. Melissan and her mom were so helpful and patient to us.

Response rate: 95%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings