Room nl centro-Garage-Private bathroom-Breakfast
Room nl centro-Garage-Private bathroom-Breakfast
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Dear Guest, I would be happy to share my flat, advise you about my city and be available in everything you need during your stay.
The apartment has easy access, is comfortable, quiet, with careful cleaning, fully equipped, with garage, in the center and 10 min walk from the old town.
My home is ready for couples, families, groups or for work.
You have a private bathroom, breakfast and you can use everything you want.
My house is your house.

The space

The floor is as it is in the photos. It is a third floor, with elevator, 90 meters with 2 bathrooms (one private), large living room, sunroom for smokers and garage.
The kitchen is equipped with all the appliances and utensils you need.
The bathrooms are complete with bathtub and everything you need.
The room has a window, private bathroom, closet and desk.
The flat has individual heating and adjustable to your taste. I do not have air conditioning because the apartment is cool in summer and I have fans (if necessary).
You have access to the apartment by elevator, both from the garage and from the street.
You have a spacious garage and very easy access in the same building.
The room is ideal for couples. But you can also rent the flat (in another announcement: "Flat in the center, garage, private bathroom and breakfast") for families with children or groups of 4 members (even for 5) and for work (with laptop area).
It is a clean, quiet, cozy and comfortable place.
You can enjoy the whole house.
My presence on the floor is usually fair, eat, dine and sleep (for work issues).

Guest access

You have access to all common areas

Interaction with guests

At the disposal of the guests to attend problems of lodging the 24h. Everything you can and that guests want.
I will be delighted to receive you personally, to answer your doubts and queries, and to inform you and guide you about the tourist and leisure possibilities of the city and the region. In the lodging, you will find information and documentation of tourist and cultural, gastronomic, hiking routes, etc. So that your stay in Cáceres always adapts to your preferences and is advised.

Other things to note

- Individual house
- 2 full bathrooms (one private)
- WIFI
- Full kitchen
- Use of the refrigerator
- Storage room
- Closets available
- Tv
- Heating and fans


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Elevator
Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee $11 CAD
Weekly Discount: 21%
Weekend Price $59 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

- Hours of silence from 11:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
- You can only smoke in any of the two terraces
- Treat housing and everything inside it as if it were yours
- Confirm arrival time in advance, to adapt and receive them
- Do not make the bed if it is your last day
- Enjoy your stay


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Danny User Profile
July 2017
Alberto´s room is very comfy and spacious, close to the center of the city. The train and bus station you will have to walk a little bit. Alberto as a host is excellent.

Howard User Profile
July 2017
We were so impressed with our accommodation with José Alberto. The room is in a lovely flat conveniently located to the historical centre of Cáceres. José Alberto took obvious care preparing the room for us, getting breakfast ready and providing all sorts of tips for visiting the lovely city. We met both his mother and sister who were extremely helpful as we checked in! A great place to stay.

Heather User Profile
July 2017
I would definitely recommend staying here. The apartment is conveniently located to the historical center and surrounded by lovely green boulevards. Jose is the best host imaginable. He was very helpful and accommodating.

Simon User Profile
May 2017
Jose was a fantastic host who made me feel very welcome and at ease in the home and even took me on a tour of the old town. There is a secured parking area under the apartment block which was great for keeping my motorbike safe overnight. The old town and restaurants are within easy walking distance. The apartment and private bedroom and bathroom were clean and comfortable.

José Andrés User Profile
September 2017
Muy recomendable. Piso céntrico en el que se puede ir andando a cualquier parte de la ciudad, tanto a hacer turismo por el centro histórico como salir por la noche. José Alberto es un gran anfitrión, siempre dispuesto a ayudar en cualquier cosa y a dar información sobre Cáceres, sitios emblemáticos, buenos sitios para comer, para salir y todo lo que te haga falta.

María User Profile
September 2017
La localización perfecta y el anfitrión inmejorable. Con aparcamiento privado para dejar el coche y poder ir a pie a visitar todo el centro y Para dormir muy tranquilo y muy cómodo. Además nuestro anfitrión nos tenía preparado mapa y nos recomendó unos sitios muy buenos para comer y tomar algo

Philippe User Profile
August 2017
Chambre parfaite avec salle de bain privée dans appartement très calme. Quartier animé avec nombreux restaurants et bars à proximité. Proche du centre historique. Très bonne communication et accueil de José. Tout était parfait.

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cáceres‎, SpainJoined in March 2017
José Alberto User ProfileJosé Alberto is a superhost.

Me dedico a la maestría y a la psicología con niños y adolescentes. Me encanta viajar, el senderismo, descubrir y hacer cosas nuevas. Me motiva conocer, aprender, la naturaleza, la cultura, las conversaciones interesantes, practicar deporte... Enamorado de mi tierra y mi cultura, y encantado de poder compartirla.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings