Sala con caminoParticolare del salone
House in the green S.Margherita of Pula
7 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The house is immersed in a park of 5,000 square meters, is very close to the sea, within walking distance. It consists of living room, three bedrooms, two bathrooms, kitchen, spacious terraces. It can accommodate seven people and is equipped with all the necessary accessories for a comfortable holiday.

The space

Our house is immersed in a 5000 sqm park, consisting of Pini, Eucalyptus and Shrubs of the Mediterranean Macchia. It is located in a quiet area and is close to the sea, which is easily reached on foot, even with small children, with a few minutes walk as the distance is 200m.
The sea is gorgeous as well as the beach side by side with rocks, ranging from small and delightful coves.

Guest access

The house can comfortably accommodate 6 or 7 people, it is equipped with all the necessary accessories and is divided into two floors.
It consists of 3 comfortable double bedrooms, a living room with fireplace (with another bed), two bathrooms, one with shower, a large kitchen with fridge, freezer, microwave, coffee machine, toaster, Kitchen with 3 gas burners and one electric oven, electric oven, small appliances and everything you need for the table.
There is an annex with external shower and laundry.

To spend pleasant days and evenings in the cool, there are spacious terraces covered and furnished with exterior furnishings, a Sardinian oven and barbecues that can be used with wood or charcoal.
Guests have access to the entire home, provided with towels, linens, all you need for meals, some beach umbrellas and chairs.
Pets are allowed and you can smoke (except bedrooms).

Interaction with guests

During the rental period the house is at full disposal of guests, however, living in Cagliari (which is 41km) we are always at your disposal for any need or unexpected.

The easiest way to get to the house is the car, which also allows you to move around to visit the other beaches, archaeological sites and all the interesting and loving places that the area offers.
From Cagliari airport, where there are all major car hire companies, travel takes about 60 minutes.

Other things to note

The area is full of pizzerias and typical Sardinian cuisine restaurants.
Two and five kilometers. Away you can find super supermarket, bars and tobacconists.
About a dozen kilometers from the house is the village of Pula, where there are shops of all kinds and the nights are animated by a real "movida" with various performances and live music.
Adjacent to Pula lies Nora, particularly famous for its sea, for the remains of the Phoenician-Punic-Roman city, for boat trips in the lagoon and the aquarium.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $228 CAD
Security Deposit $303 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Guests have to feel at home and, therefore, for this reason, I'm sure they will respect the rooms keeping them clean and in order.


Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Joost User Profile
July 2017
We had a wonderful stay in Anna's house with our kids of 6 and 9. The beaches were terrific and very close by, the 3 verandas were our living rooms during the day, and the privacy and comfort made our stay there very special and relaxing. We found food stuff in the fridge at arrival and felt taken very good care off. We can highly recommend a stay in Annas home.

Ilya User Profile
July 2015
We were staying in Anna's house for 3 weeks and enjoyed it a lot. We were 3 families with 3 small children and it was nice and comfortable there for everyone. The house is in the pine forest so it is not very hot during the day. The garden is huge and children were very happy to roam there. There is a big terrace with a bbq grill. The kitchenware / shower are a bit dated and would benefit from some update /renovation, but overall their condition is ok and compensated by the size and location of the house. The nearest beach is like 5 minutes away by foot, and there is another one in 10 minutes. Please note that the exact location of the house is not Via Venere, but Viale Lucca (a bit to the south), which is further from the nearest shop and pizzeria (like 25 minutes walk), so having a car is essential. Having a car would also help to get to Chia beaches, which are excellent. Anna was very responsive and helpful in replying to our questions. Overall we had a great vacation in Anna's place.
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
Grazie Ylya per la tua gentilezza e per aver apprezzato la mia casa. Anche a me è dispiaciuto non averti conosciuto personalmente. Anna
July 2015

Tiziana User Profile
August 2017
La casa della Signora Anna è l' ideale per chi desidera un luogo tranquillo lontano dalla confusione, è inserita in una bella pineta in cinque minuti si raggiunge il mare e a pochi km di distanza le varie spiagge della località di Chia. Per il resto è dotata di tutti i confort e spazi all' aperto dove poter trascorrere momenti di relax. La signora Anna è super accogliente, lo consiglio vivamente noi sicuramente ci ritorneremo.

Nadine User Profile
August 2017
Anna hat uns sehr herzlich und freundlich empfangen! Der Kühlschrank war schon mit den nötigsten Sachen gefüllt! Das Haus ist riesig, auf zwei Etagen aufgeteilt, unten mir grosser Küche, Wohnbereich, ein Schlafzimmer mit WC und kleiner Warmwasser-Dusche, riesig grossem Balkon, Terrasse mit Pizzaofen und Grill. Viel Platz zum essen, sitzen und liegen. Auf dem Grundstück hat es noch ein kleines Haus mit Waschküche und grosser Aussendusche (die wir rege gebraucht haben) ;-) Oberer Bereich mit zwei Schlafzimmer, WC und grosser Terrasse mit Liege-/Schlafbett! In 3 Minuten auf einem Sandweg durch den Pinienwald, ist man schon am Strand (Bar/Restaurant, sehr freundlich und mit leckeren Snacks). Sehr empfehlenswert!

Sara User Profile
August 2016
La vacanza presso la casa della signora Anna è andata molto bene. La casa è un po' vecchia e non molto curata, ma molto spaziosa e comodissima soprattutto per due famiglie Con bambini, come nel nostro caso. Il mare è vicinissimo, 5 minuti a piedi ed è stupendo. La signora Anna molto gentile e disponibile, sempre reperibile. Complessivamente un'esperienza molto positiva e da ripetere

Silvia User Profile
August 2015
Accoglienza molto buona da parte della signora Anna, nonostante un ritardo del nostro volo ci ha aspettati per farci vedere la casa e ha preparato delle bibite fresche e dei dolci tipici per accoglierci che sono stati molto apprezzati. La descrizione della casa è veritiera, perfetta per vivere in traquillità il meraviglioso mare di Santa Margherita di Pula che si raggiunge a piedi in meno di 5 minuti. Per visitare i dintorni è consigliabile però avere un mezzo proprio.
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
Silvia e i suoi amici sono stati ospiti stupendi perché hanno avuto molto rispetto per la casa e l'ambiente, oltre ad essere ragazzi educatissimi e molto simpatici. Consiglio a tutti di ospitare Silvia perché l'esperienza è stata davvero positiva! Grazie. Anna
August 2015

Fedalf User Profile
July 2014
Wir waren mit 3 Erwachsenen und 4 Kindern zwei Wochen bei Anna und haben uns sehr sehr wohl gefühlt in ihrem Haus. Anna hat uns sehr herzlich empfangen und uns alles ausführlich gezeigt. Super nett war, dass Anna für uns sogar den Kühlschrank mit den Basics schon ausgestattet hatte. Nach einer langen Reise war das sehr angenehm. Im Haus findet man alles, was man braucht und ist in 3 Minuten zu Fuß am Strand (zumal an dem Teil des langen Strandes, der am schönsten ist! - da hier der Tourismus am wenigsten sichtbar ist) Das Haus ist gemütlich eingerichtet und sehr geräumig. Die Veranda ist riesig und sehr einladend. Man kann prima ausruhen, abkühlen und essen, obgleich man draußen ist. Wir fanden es super und möchten sehr gerne wiederkommen. Das Haus ist eine echte Empfehlung! Dank an Anna !!
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
Grazie a te Fedalf per la cortesia, l'educazione e il rispetto per la nostra casa! Spero di rivedervi, un grande abbraccio. Anna
July 2014

Cagliari, ItalyJoined in October 2013
Anna User Profile

Che dire? Sono una donna come tante altre, mi piace la vita, mi piacciono le persone, gli animali e la natura.
Il mio motto è "Ama e tutto andrà per il meglio"

The neighbourhood

Similar listings