Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Located in quiet leafy cul-de-sac. Close to bus stop for travel into Wellington City , ( approx 15 min.). Or 10-15 minute drive by car / taxi.
10 minute walk or 2 minute drive to Supermarket. 5 minute walk to sports field and childrens play area. Offstreet parking for 1 vehicle.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 19 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

David User Profile
July 2017
Nice man, with suggestions of things to do in and around Wellington. Left us to it but easy to get in with and easy to approach to ask any questions you have

Wang User Profile
July 2017
不包午餐和晚餐,房东人很nice,总得来说不错,但是他不懂中文*^_^*

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Wellington, New ZealandJoined in April 2017
Arthur User Profile

I concider myself a friendly and helpful person. I am a very sporty person and enjoy watching rugby , football and occasionally go to horse racing meetings.
I play golf and have 2 sets of clubs that i am happy to lend to guests who stay at my place.
I am into all types of music from country to heavy metal and i have a stereo in every bedroom in my house if guests have some CDs with them.
I want guests to enjoy there stay at my place and i am more than happy to show them around the city and take them to bars, clubs and restaurants that I am familiar with.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings