Appartamento dei Fiori
Appartamento dei Fiori
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Typical street in the historic town centre, close to "della Libertà" square (where you can find the tourist information point). The apartment has recently been refurbished and it's fully furnished, perfect for 3/4 people (there are a double bed and a queen-size sofa bed). There is the chance of an additional single bed. Public parking and treadmill exit in the immediate vicinity.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gianfrancesco User Profile
July 2017
The house is well located near the access to the center of the city. The host is welcoming and helpful.

Lewis User Profile
July 2017
Great location, excellent value, clean, comfy, responsive hosts, all around great experience. Parking closeby. Definitely recommend and I'll stay again.

Roberta User Profile
July 2017
L'appartamento è ben collegato col parcheggio Spoletosfera e a distanza di pochi minuti a piedi dal centro. E' fresco e tranquillo, il letto è molto comodo, è spazioso e ci si può soggiornare davvero bene. Non ho conosciuto Giacomo, impegnato col festival di Spoleto, ma il suo babbo, che è stato disponibilissimo, anche a fare una levataccia per consentirci di tornare in tempo per il lavoro. Torneremo l'anno prossimo!!!

Federica User Profile
July 2017
Appartamento al piano terra, fresco, spazioso e in zona tranquilla, comodissimo per la scala mobile verso il parcheggio Spoletosfera e perfetto per raggiungere piazza del Mercato e piazza del Duomo. Proprietari assolutamente cortesi e disponibili. Tutto perfetto.

Sabrina User Profile
May 2017
sono stata una notte con i bambini, tutto ok

Spoleto, ItalyJoined in April 2017
Giacomo User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings