Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The 70’s built traditional house. I fixed old parts and decorated on modern way. The room is small, cozy and great for 2 people. Korean-style mattress is used as a bed on the floor because the house is using traditional heating system ‘Ondol’. There is Free Wifi, shared restrooms and shower, shared kitchen and living room. Shinyang beach is 100 meters away and a beautiful trail along the beach is 50 meters away from the house. Here is very famous for sight spot sunrise.

Soo house is located in a quiet residential neighborhood and convenient for visiting Seongsan Ilchul bong peak (성산일출봉), Seopjikoji (섭지코지), U-do(우도), Aqua planet aquarium (아쿠아플라넷 수족관), Jeju folk village museum and Kwangchigi beach (광치기해변).
Close to Olle Walking Trail Route 1 and 2

Starbucks and McDonald - 5 min drive.
Small cafés, pubs and a market - 3 min walk

[Bus stops]
701 and 702 – 15 min walk
900 – 3 min walk
[From airport]
Take bus 710 to Gosungri (1 hour) and then, take a taxi to the house (5 min)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 4PM - 9PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $11 CAD / night after the first guest
Weekend Price $62 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 floor mattresses

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 9PM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Aro User Profile
June 2017
생각보다 숙소 위치가 넘 좋고 깨끗하고 조용하게 잘 지냈어요. 넘나 즐거운 시간을 보냈고 좋은 사람들을 만나게 되어 값진 시간이었어요. 그리고 귀한 인연을 만나 넘나 즐겁고 소중한 추억 잔뜩 만들고 왔습니다^^ 자주 놀러갈께요~~ㅋㅋ

Se-In User Profile
May 2017
정말 깨끗하고 조용한 숙소여서 좋았어요! 재방문의사 있음

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Seogwipo-si, South KoreaJoined in April 2017
Yuna User Profile

Hi, I'm Yuna. I love traveling, cooking and animals. I want to share my experience with many people and help people make a memorable trip and moment.

Languages: English, 한국어

The neighbourhood

Similar listings