Humberstone House - Full House (7 Guests)
Hosted by Anna
Anna is the host.
7 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
7 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

All bedrooms furnished to the highest standards and come with large Smart TV's as standard. Perfect for a family with children who need entertaining. Located just a few miles from the popular seaside resort of Cleethorpes.
A home away from home with all the amenities you would expect from a serviced apartment.

Entry is via smart lock and a code will be emailed to you after booking.

The space

A full serviced apartment. If booked for more than a week all bedrooms will be fully cleaned and sheets changed.

Bedroom 1: Fully furnished with King Size Bed. 55" Smart TV FullHD
Bedroom 2: Fully Furnished with King Size Bed. 55" 4K Smart TV
Bedroom 3: Fully Furnished with Double Bed. 55" 4K Smart TV
Bedroom 4: Fully Furnished with Single Bed. 42" Smart TV FullHD

Guests are reminded that the rooms have a shared bathroom and kitchen.

Guest access

WIFI throughout the building plus each bedroom has a wired Ethernet port for fast internet.
The house is equipped with a smart lock which will be active during your stay. The smart lock gives you the flexibility of arriving at a time that suites you as all information on access will be emailed to you after the booking

Interaction with guests

We have 24 hour phone support for any issues throughout your stay

Other things to note

All bedroom have individual locks to ensure privacy


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $26 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kelly User Profile
August 2017
Be wary of a few things with this house (if you're booking he whole home). There is only one toilet in the whole house so for even a family of 4 or more it will be tough. There is only a kitchen table that will seat 4 (and there were no extra chairs). If you think check in time is 'flexible', then you may want to prepare yourself for a 3pm only check in. Not only did we anticipate a much earlier me but we had other guests walk into the house before we'd even checked out. There may be quite a bit of half opened food (presumably from old guests) in the cupboards and fridge so don't let your children touch it! The back bedroom window is broken so that even when it is shut, there is a sizeable gap where the wind blows through constantly. Maybe don't put kids in that room on a cold day? Really disappointed with out overall stay but, I will say that overall the house is very well decorated and minus out of date and old food in the kitchen, it is clean. The location is convenient if you want to travel between Grimsby and Cleethorpes.
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
Hi Kelly Sorry you did not enjoy your stay but I think some of this is a little unfair. The point about there being one bathroom is in the listing so should not be a surprise and certainly should not be raised as a negative when this is clearly in the house description. We are flexible with check in if there were no guests on the previous day. But as you were late leaving (check out is 11am, it was actually the cleaners who arrived at 11am). So you could have inconvenienced another booking and caused the very thing you are complaining about. Thanks for pointing out the window I will get that fixed, I was unaware of it. We do have regulars and I always ask them to leave their prepared food in the smaller of the two fridges on site, which they do. The larger of the two fridges is always cleaned and empty ready for guests who hire the whole house.
August 2017

Darren User Profile
July 2017
Very clean and secure and good value for 2 families.

Diva User Profile
May 2017
Great house & host, we had everything we needed there. Easy & safe check in system.

Kieran User Profile
May 2017
Good

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in April 2017
Anna User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings