Rialto Cozy Apartment in Venice
Rialto Cozy Apartment in Venice

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The apartment is located very close to the Rialto bridge and the fish market, in the heart of the old town.
On the third floor of a quiet street, the design is contemporary with a touch of classic taste: the wooden beams ceiling and wooden floors create a warm and cozy atmosphere
It has a very bright living room, a kitchenette, a bedroom with a double bed and a bathroom.
The apartment can accommodate up to 3 people because there is a sofa bed in the living room.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 53 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Venice, ItalyJoined in August 2013
Piter User Profile

I am a freelance designer, living in Venice.
I am interested in arts, media and politics.
I am fascinated by people, by their thoughts and their lifes.
For this reason I'm not just looking for guests to host, but for people to meet, to share stories with.

Sono un designer freelance, appassionato di arte, comunicazione e politica.
Affascinato profondamente dalle persone, dai loro pensieri e dalle loro vite.
Non sono alla ricerca di semplici ospiti ma di persone con cui condividere esperienze e storie. E perchè no, uno spritz tra le calli. ;)



Languages: English, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings