Skip to content
Large, open-planned kitchen/dining area. Siemens oven, microwave, dishwasher, integrated fridge/freezer KitchenAid Nespresso coffee machine - leading to the laundry with dryer and extra toilet room.Entry lounge of the street. Large TV. Light dimmers. Temperature controlled throughout.
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Modern spacious 2 bdrm 2 floor apt heart of London

Stephen/Kerrin User Profile
Stephen/Kerrin

Modern spacious 2 bdrm 2 floor apt heart of London

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean9 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
ElevatorThis is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Stylishly modern, airy & spacious 1820 sqft interior designed/furnished ENTIRE apartment on split levels over two floors
Situated in an old cobble-stoned street full of history in the heart of the city!
Only mins to Monument underground it's the perfect base to discover the amazing city of London.
The Tower of London, Bank, London Bridge & the Thames are minutes away.
Open plan kitchen/dining area sports a fully equipped kitchen with all amenities: laundry, living area & wifi complete your needs

Amenities

Elevator
Air conditioning
Wifi
Kitchen
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 11AM and check out by 4PM

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

13 Reviews

Hosted by Stephen/Kerrin

Noosa Heads, AustraliaJoined in May 2011
Stephen/Kerrin User Profile
282 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Stephen/Kerrin is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
An easy going professional couple who travel a lot and are always looking for new life experiences. We run our own business and have one grown up daughter who is in the UK. We love food and would one day hope to retire to Italy/Tuscany. :-)
Languages: Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood