Skip to content
Entire apartment

Spacious 1 bedroom apt. in the heart of Downtown

Judy User Profile
Judy

Spacious 1 bedroom apt. in the heart of Downtown

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location90% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience95% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Quick responses14 recent guests said this host responded quickly.

Located in a historic walkup on Stanley, this property is in the heart of Montreal. The apartment is fully equipped (towels, full kitchen accessories, WIFI, etc), spacious 1 bedroom apartment in the heart of downtown is perfect for families and business travellers.

*Vegan and special diets friendly :)

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Hangers
Hair dryer

Tour the home

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

78 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Cyndy User Profile
Cyndy
September 2018
Great location. Host was quick to respond to all questions. Easy check in and out.
Jennifer User Profile
Jennifer
August 2018
Great location, great host!
Brandon User Profile
Brandon
August 2018
Judy’s place has all you need. This is definitely one of our best Airbnb experiences. Great communication and quick responses. The place is very clean and neat. Awesome location, only steps away to Downtown shopping area and Mont Royal. I love the furnitures very much. They are t…
Luc User Profile
Luc
July 2018
Very comfortable apartment, great location. Would stay again
Josef User Profile
Josef
July 2018
Be aware that for the 3 rooms there is only one small window. It looks out onto a small littered, uninviting (Website hidden by Airbnb) view of the street. The place is updated and good location and quiet, but bathrooms were unclean. Aircon not working in montreal july heat. And…
Judy User Profile
Response from Judy:
I had a very bad experience with this guest. Even though I went above and beyond to make him happy. The central air in the unit was broken (things happen and I informed him upon arrival). Let me point out that due to the location of the unit and the natural stone walls the apartment is very cool at all times (including the July heat... I was in there during the day after he left, it wasn’t uncomfortable at all). Another thing I’d like to mention is that I have a dehumidifier in the unit to cool the apartment down and circulate the air. He kept turning it off. However, once he complained about the ac I immediately offered to go buy a portable ac for the unit to accommodate him. He still refused. This guest was very picky. He would probably be happier at a hotel. There was nothing more I could do to make him happy. He made up his mind he did not like my place and refused to see anything in a positive light. If he had mentioned the sortie signs, I would have provided eye masks as I do to guest who have a problem with it. If he thought the bathroom was not clean and mentioned it, I would have gone to clean it again. Simple. It happens. Needless to say, he is not welcome again. I try my best to make every guest happy but there are limits.
July 2018
Cameron User Profile
Cameron
July 2018
Great place to stay right downtown in Montreal
Alex User Profile
Alex
July 2018
Great place, very central and convenient.

Hosted by Judy

Montreal, CanadaJoined in August 2013
Judy User Profile
78 Reviews
Verified
Born and raised in Montreal. I love fashion, design and travel. I enjoy hosting as much as I enjoy exploring new places and getting to know new cultures. I speak English, French, Turkish and a bit of Spanish. Please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions :)
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home